Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Tropical Paradise Luxury Home Heated Pool-Spa Fishing Pier

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 222 m²
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 6 Sleeps

Luxury home, heated pool-Spa, near beaches, Wifi, Gas grill, private fishing pier, 2 Acres garden, 3 bilks, 3/BR, 2/Bath, Living room, Dining room, Family room, Full Kitchen, Laundry room, Washer, Dryer, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Microwave, TV'S in each room, indoor screened lanai with table/chairs/lounge chairs, short distance to three very clean and not crowded beach’s, near shopping/restaurants, high speed internet/Wi-Fi, located on a quiet cul-de-sac. This home has custom Italian designer tiles throughout, is fully furnished with everything you need including King size bed, Queen bed, twin beds, PS2 gaming console with games, linens, A/C, Heating, Great location in a well maintained neighborhood, near beaches, tennis/golf club and all major airports.


Owner
Alex Tabatabai
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 24, 2017

Why Alex Tabatabai chose Florida South Central Gulf Coast

Close to several beaches, Heated pool & spa, private fishing pier, high speed Wifi

What makes this house unique

Near beaches, 2 acres garden, gas grill, bicycle,

Amenities

Manasota Key House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 222 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • Liquid soap, soap and toilet papers are provided
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • All bedrooms are equipped with large HD TV
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Tennis ...
  • 3 bicycles
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
During your stay with us this is your HOME, QUIET and PRIVATE with all of the conveniences and luxuries of a your own home, no one living above, below, near you, no stairs to climb or elevators to wait for! When we purchase our pride and joy; we originally planned to snowbird so we added all of the upgrades and amenities we ourselves wanted to enjoy during our visits especially YOUR OWN PRIVATE HEATED POOL AND SPA, BEAUTIFUL GARDEN, YOUR OWN FISHING PIER and there is nothing like it! We will do everything possible to make your visit exciting, relaxing and memorable. TRAVEL LIGHT We provide you with all necessary items you need, villa is equipped with Coffee maker, coffee, tea pot, tea bags, spices, iron, ironing board, blender, toaster, can opener, hair dryers, alarm clock, linens, cooking utensil, towels, soap, liquid soap, beach cooler, toilet paper, detergent, paper towel, gas for grill, beach chairs, beach umbrella, beach toys, waste bags, wheel chair, walker assist and more...

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(34 traveler reviews)

3

Vacation Rental in April

  • 3 of 5

We had a very nice stay at the property. The owners were very nice and met our needs when we asked. The pool area was very clean and comfortable. Water temperature was great. The house did need a little TLC in some of the rooms, but it was clean, and very spacious. We would rent here again.

  • Submitted: May 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
East Tawas, MI
5

Relaxing & Peaceful

  • 5 of 5

It is hard to write a review when all of the other reviews have stated almost everything you are thinking.

This place is truly a place to come and relax. We have been here two years in a row!! Everything is just perfect (as described in all the other reviews). Come and relax, enjoy the pool & hot tub, enjoy the beaches only minutes away, enjoy the beauty around you!!

The home is meticulously maintained & cared for, if something is wrong the owner will fix or find a solution to accommodate his guests.

Plenty of everything to fulfill your needs while staying here!!

One review stated a dark shower area. This has been updated and the shower area has plenty of lite.

I would definitely recommend this home to anyone looking to come to this area!

Thank You so much for this wonderful place and allowing us the stay and enjoy this little slice of heaven.

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Seneca, South Carolina
5

Heated Pool-Spa in January!

  • 5 of 5

Large, roomy, beautifully decorated home. The family room and pool area worked out great for a football party we had with our friends. The owners live next door and were extremely responsive to all of our needs. There are 2 bikes but they need a bit of work. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Antioch, IL
4

Perfectly comfortable, but not luxury

  • 4 of 5

This property is well managed since the owner lives next door (but he's NOT intrusive). The pool area and hot tub are great and Alex will increase the temp on the hot tub with a simple text and it faces south, so you get max sun! The garden is very nice and the whole thing is very private. Inside is clean and functional, but if you are looking for luxury, this is not it. The showers have been re-tiled, but the 2nd bath does not have a light in the shower and the lights by the vanity don't light the area, so it's pretty dark in the shower. The kitchen is very well stocked with all the plates, cups, silverware that you could want, but it could use a few more pots and pans. The bed in the master and twin rooms are good, but the queen makes awful noises whenever you move. A light sleeper would have a hard time. The beach really is 5 minutes drive. Owl Drive is in serious need of repairs - so many potholes make the drive real adventure. I would stay in this house again. Thanks, Alex

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Spacious and elegant home exceeded expectations!

  • 5 of 5

From the moment I entered the home I knew my vacation was going to be great. Master suite is secluded with a bath that is equipped with double sinks, garden tub and separate shower. Each bedroom has huge walk-in closets and the pool is accessible from the master bedroom, living, and great room.

Every evening after a trip to the beach we prepared our meals and ate in the outside garden while enjoying the tile patio furniture and fire pit.

The enclosed pool and spa was the absolute topping on the cake. The children could swim and the adults enjoyed the spa which was set to our desired temperature at all times.

This home is perfect for families or a romantic getaway all nestled in the beauty of the beautiful gulf beaches.

My children and I took evening walks through the Manasota Preserve directly behind the home where we observed wildlife such as gopher tortoises and rabbits.

Shopping of all types is a short drive where grocery and department stores complete any last minute needs or family food shopping.

You will not be disappointed if you select this villa for short or long-term stays and I will definitely be back!!!

Thank you to Alex the owner who made sure our every need was taken care if!

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Misty, We had a pleasure having you and family, thank you very much for the great review we are happy you and family had a good time. We know you had many choices among many beautiful villa's available to vacation in with selecting ours as your choice is an a honor. We hope to see you next year again. Best regards Alex, Marta and Daniel
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
Rural PA
5

Beautiful luxury home - better than any hotel stay

  • 5 of 5

After searching endlessly for the right hotel in the Sarasota area right on the gulf coast, I took a chance and decided to look into renting a vacation home instead. I was a little leery of trying something new, but I was running out of time & options.

I instantly fell in love with this vacation home, and when I saw the article that this luxury home had been rated the top Florida vacation rental in 2013, I was assured this would be the perfect place to stay!

Alex, the owner, was wonderful! He showed us around the house & the gorgeous property it sits on. He made us feel right at home.

As for the vacation home, where do I begin? My parents came with my family, and they stayed in the master suite which is nestled at one end of the home-almost secluded. They had a huge master bedroom, bath, and walk-in closet. The king bed was very comfortable, they had their own TV, a couple of chairs to relax in, and their own private entrance to the hot tub & pool area. The master bathroom had a deep marble tub that anyone wanting to totally relax on vacation would love!

The rest of the home consisted of a living room overlooking the pool & hut tub area that I found was the perfect place for someone to sip coffee and watch the breathtaking sunrise each morning. There was also a dining room & full kitchen where you can save a ton of money & eat your meals right there as a family, and a laundry room (with soap provided) if you want to do laundry. The living room had a TV & play station with games & controllers for kids to enjoy and another bathroom was just down the hall. Last, there were two more bedrooms, one for a couple, and one for kids with two twin beds and a computer! There is free Wi-Fi, and let's not forget your own private heated pool & hot tub!

Outside, you will find a lush garden with an array of flowers, trees, & bushes...your own tropical paradise! There is a BBQ area (he provides the propane) with a beautiful hand crafted tile table & benches. There is also a swing that over looks a private salt water inlet, and a pier where you can fish. Early morning you can watch a beautiful sunrise glisten over the water as fish literally jump out of the water or swim right up to the pier.

This tropical paradise provides complete R&R, but is close to beaches, restaurants, and stores as well. Bring your camera for unimaginable lifetime memories. I took hundreds there!

What's the down fall? I did not stay longer!

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Jamie, We had a pleasure having you and family, thank you very much for the great review we are happy you and family had a good time. We know you had many choices among many beautiful villa's available to vacation in with selecting ours as your choice is an a honor. We hope to see you next year again. Best regards Alex, Marta and Daniel
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

The Links Golf Course
Rotonda Golf & Country Club The Links Golf Course
Lock 'n Key Pub Restaurant

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
May Special Deal
May 6 2017 - May 27 2017
5 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
Summer Getaway Deal
Jul 6 2017 - Aug 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$199
 
 
Labor Day
Aug 31 2017 - Sep 5 2017
5 night minimum stay
$250
$1,750
 
 
Special Deal
Sep 6 2017 - Nov 16 2017
5 night minimum stay
$199
$1,393
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 17 2017 - Nov 23 2017
5 night minimum stay
$250
$1,750
 
 
Getaway Deal
Nov 24 2017 - Dec 22 2017
5 night minimum stay
$199
$1,393
 
 
High Season
Dec 23 2017 - Apr 30 2018
7 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$199
$1,393
 

Additional information about rental rates

Nightly Rate includes Tax, Cleaning with free high speed internet
No security deposit requires, Free high speed wifi, private fishing pier, 2 acres garden, gas grill, bikes, 50% Booking deposit requires when booking is made, Payment by personal check or PayPal +3% domestic or 6% International, 100% deposit refund if cancelled at least 90 days before arrival date.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Email Owner Email Owner
Available
Unavailable

Special HomeAway Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car

You might like these similar properties