Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Pool, Spa,WIFI,Game Room, 4 bed home

Bedrooms 4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights


About the property

House,4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 10 Sleeps

This beautiful 4 Bedroom 2 Bath villa with private pool is located in the prestigious golfing community of Highlands Reserve.

Situated only 30 minutes from Orlando International airport, under 9 mile drive to Walt Disney World,walking distance to supermarket, restaurants and easy access to highways I-4 and US-192, make this an ideal location. The villa includes 2 queen size bed bedrooms, 2 twin bedrooms and a sleeper sofa that can comfortably accommodate up to 10 people, Free Wifi, 5 televisions w/ cable, wireless Internet, game room, an open and well equipped kitchen that leads into the dining area and a separate utility room inside the home with washing and drying facilities. The home is all one level & fully air-conditioned making it ideal for families with children. The home has a private pool with spa tub. There is a covered lanai ideal for outside dining. Additionally, the community offers a children's play ground, tennis court, and large swimming pool and the beautiful Highlands Reserve golf course( green fees apply).

Anne or Bob Voisinet
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
July 19, 2018

Guestbook comments from the owner

Jul 5 -

Ok got your info about the new sofa , thats great and yes we are having a ball , we should be home today ,we are going to take it easy today and then go back to Disney tomorrow.

Sent from my iPhone
Jul 2018
  • 1 of 1


Highlands Reserve House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • CANCELLATIONS made more than ninety (90) days prior to the arrival date will be refunded minus a $50 processing fee.
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
2 queen size beds, and 4 twin size beds, living room sofa opens to queen size sleeper,free WIFI, 4 televisions with cable, free nationwide phone service, game room with pool table, air hockey, foosball, and arcade basketball, private pool and outdoor spa tub that can be heated in fully screened in lanai area. Fully equipped kitchen, washer and clothes dryer, and gas BBQ Gas Grill. Located within Highlands Reserve golfing community. Use of community pool, tennis courts and children's playground area, Disney parks under 9 miles, shopping, supermarket, gas station, restaurants, package store, and pharmacy less than 1/4 mile away


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(52 traveler reviews)

69% Complete
26% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
Pool, Spa,WIFI,Game Room, 4 bed home
average rating of 4.6346154 based on 53 reviews

Nice looking home , but my wife and I had to clean the house , it was left dirty for us .

  • 2 of 5

House is very nice looking on the outside but is in need of some TLC , the pillows and mattress covers had pee stained on them a we had to borrow some from my sister who lives about an hour away or we was going to buy them , the pool was very dirty and the water was below the filters so I took care of that , I let the owner know about his property and he seems nice but has no idea how his manager and cleaning crew leaving the house , Also I left a souvenir from Disney and called to let them know just and hr or two after we left and of course it was no where to be found SO DO,NOT FOGET ANYTHING your not dealing with an honest bunch. I WOULD NOT STAY AT THIS HOUSE AGAIN

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I do not normally respond to guest reviews and ask any potential guest to read all the reviews, including my listings HA 205831, VR 7059861 & HA 282410, VR 7110498. We would always promptly respond to any guest issues. We did not hear from this guest their entire stay regarding any issues with the home until after we told him that his souvenir Minnie Ears were not located in the home. If they were located, we would have easily mailed them, as we have done occasionally for guests in the past. I am sorry that they lost them, feel upset, and chose to write what I feel is an inaccurate description of the home.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

short distance to Disney parks and very quiet neighborhood. It had everything we needed.

  • 5 of 5

It was a perfect house for our family! Pool and spa are very nice after a long, hot day at Disney. Will stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Exactly What We Needed

  • 5 of 5

As a family with a teenager and an almost tween we needed a house that we could have our own space in to stay for as long as we did. This house was exactly what we needed. The house was nice, well kept and clean. The pool and spa were perfect. We had an issue with the air conditioning, I called the management company and they came out to look at it that day and replaced the unit the next day. We were pleased with the super prompt service. The days to take the garbage out were off from our instructions. We just followed what the rest of the neighborhood was doing. The house is located approximately 40 minutes from Universal with the traffic. But the grocery store and restaurants were all very conveniently located. Overall, we were very happy with our stay and would stay in this house again!

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Good value for an 8-10 person stay

  • 4 of 5

Great location to Disney World. Pool was great for kids. Hot tub was more of a warm tub; property claims it's due to Florida's law that keeps it to 85 degrees. Towels furnished were sufficient, but bring or buy some toilet paper, only rolls found were already on the wall. Main bedroom bed mattress was nice and firm, but seemed small for queen. Spare bedroom queen also small and needs to be replaced. You rolled to middle of matress, which is difficult with a partner sleeping next to you. The couple sharing the room opted to split-up with one going to the hide-a-bed. Nice surprise, each bedroom had a T.V. Carpet and furnishings showing its age. House was ok as far as cleanliness. Basketball game in garage seemed to an electronic issue; an Arcade would consider it out-of-order, but the balls had good air in them and can still be shot for a game of horse. Neighborhood seemed friendly and safe. Close to grocery store and about 3 miles to a Wal-Mart. I would say this property just met expectations and was functional for our 6-night stay. Most of our time was spent at Disney. This was a good place to stay for the dollar advertised.6-night.

  • Submitted: May 26, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Loved it

  • 4 of 5

Very nice home! Would definitely stay here again!! Especially loved having our own pool and hot tub!!

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Amsterdam, NY

Nice home situated just outside of the tourist areas for better quality living for a week.

  • 5 of 5

Good location. Good home. Nice pool and spa. Would definitely stay here again for any Orlando based vacation.

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Other Activities:

Top Thing to do in City:

* Magic Kingdom.

* Animal Kingdom.

* Epcot.

* Hollywood Studios.

* Disney water parks.

Top Thing to do in Budget:

* Disney Boardwalk.

* Downtown Disney.

* Sun and Fun in private pool.

* Play a round of golf.

* stroll the Highlands Reserve.

Top Thing to do in Family:

* Hoop Dee Doo dinner show.

* Water park water slides.

* enjoy family dining.

* ride a Disney thrill ride.

* play in your game room or pool.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $95 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $250

$250 refundable security deposit required.
NOTE: Pool/spa heat inquire for exact quote
Peak rates:February, April and summer school vacation weeks, Easter, Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Year week inquire for exact quote

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund