Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Direct Oceanfront View Condo Close to Restaurants and Shops Downtown Cocoa Beach

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom condo that sleeps 8 people. Amazing view!

This 5th floor and Direct Ocean Front Condo has a Rare Ocean View. The Condo has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and sleeps 6. This condo has been renovated, has tasteful Decor, and the most Stunning DIRECT OCEAN VIEW! You will not want to leave! Your living room & bedroom have an extended Balcony that Overlooks the Beach. The Complex is one of the most desired locations in all of Cocoa Beach. You are located right in Cocoa Beach and can walk to quaint shops, unique cafes, pizza shops, ice cream shops, BBQ Places, Casual outdoor dining or Fine Indoor Dining of every food background. There truly is something for everyone.

Property Amenities:

* 2 Bedroom/ 2 Bathroom

* Elevator

* Located on 5th floor

* Fully Equipped Kitchen With Full-Size Appliances

* 4 Dining Seats & 2 Bar Stools

* Ocean view from Master

* TowelsUtensils/Dishes

* King Size Bed in Master Suite

* Living Room has Sleeper sofa

* Futon

* 2 Flat Screen TV's

* Tile throughout

* Washer and Dryer

* Linens/Beach Towels included

Complex Amenities:

* Pool

* Private walkway to the beach

* Local Attractions/Shopping/Entertainment/Restaurants Nearby Within Walking Distance

* Indoor Seating in Atrium

* Free Garage Parking

More Details

Property Manager
Cocoa Beach Best Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english, french
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
September 25, 2017

About Cocoa Beach Best Vacation Rentals

I established Cocoa Beach Best Vacation Properties to help guests find comfortable coastal homes that are well-maintained yet casual and beachy. Each property is privately owned, has a distinctive feel and holds all the comforts of home so you can enjoy true coastal living. We hope you have an unforgettable vacation experience with Cocoa Beach Best. We live and work locally with an office right in downtown Cocoa Beach so we are here to make your vacation experience the best for your needs.

• Family friendly, boutique-style rental agency located in Downtown Cocoa Beach

• Active member of the Local Chamber of Commerce ensuring tourist satisfaction

• Specializing in beachfront, oceanfront Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral properties

• Be sure to check out our other 40 plus vacation rentals!

We are waiting for you...

Melanie Rogers

President, Cocoa Beach Best Vacation Homes

Cocoa Beach Best Vacation Rentals purchased this condo in 2008

Amenities

Cocoa Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 5:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Smoking allowed ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Downtown
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Notes:
Cocoa Beach Best Vacation Rentals is: * A locally owned company for 5 years, family friendly, boutique-style rental agency located in Downtown Cocoa Beach * Active member of the Local Chamber of Commerce ensuring tourist satisfaction * Please stay with us and we will provide an unforgettable vacation experience for you and your family * Please feel free to contact or e-mail us about the other luxurious accommodations that we have to offer in the Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral area * Be sure to check out our other 40 plus vacation rental properties * Call or e-mail us and we will be more than happy to find the accommodations just right for your vacation and negotiate the best price for your budget

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
Direct Oceanfront View Condo Close to Restaurants and Shops Downtown Cocoa Beach
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 6 reviews
5

loved it.

  • 5 of 5

The combination of the place, the view and the location are priceless. Definitely coming back. Thank you for making our little vacation exceptional.

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location and very spacious property!

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time and we would visit again. Thank you!

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome Stay

  • 5 of 5

Great Condo, Great View close to shops and restaurants.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Wonderful place!

  • 5 of 5

Amazing view. Balcony was perfect. Condo had everything we needed and more. Definitely will return!

  • Submitted: May 23, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

View from balcony is the only plus for this place!

  • 1 of 5

Condo is marketed as "updated" but in no way is .Baseboards and walls were filthy. Bugs were found in living room and bedroom. Refrigerator was rusty. Dishwasher was rusty as well as coming apart from cabinet . Shower curtains were moldy. Large chunks of ceiling were missing and being patched with pieces of cardboard. Attempted to contact rental company with complaints/no response on their part. Also the elevator did not work most of our stay and according to maintenance man doesn't work to the 5th floor all the time especially if it's at all windy! Location is in an older area far from pier. Proximity to beach and view are the only thing this place has going.

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. We wanted to clarify some of these issues. The renter was notified a day prior to the arrival date not to come to the area due to the Hurricane Mathew and we would not be able to grant access to the units without going in an accessing them first for safety reasons and issues that might arise as listed above in the renters complaints. Unfortunately the renter arrived at the rental and found these areas of concern. The evacuation order had just been lifted and we were diligently out in each of our rentals trying to access damages and access to power and running water in the units. The elevators were not working due to the loss of power the entire area had experienced from the Hurricane. Renters were fully aware that the hurricane had passed through and that there might be issues that would come up. This unit is a beautiful unit and has been repainted and a new washer and fridge have been placed in the unit and the dishwasher has also been addressed. The concerns of the bugs was related to the aftermath of the hurricane and unfortunately was out of our control at that time and has also been addressed. The storms stir everything up in the area. We do understand that this is not anyone's problem when they are on vacation and don't expect them to understand, but a hurricane is completely out of our control.
Did you find this review helpful?
11 0
Portland, CT
5

We'll be back

  • 5 of 5

The warm weather in Winter, the stunning sights and sounds of the sea, the great location, the beautiful condo itself and its great amenities are just a few reasons for coming back and for my 5 star rating. I can't say enough about this place. We did not want to leave. I highly recommend condo Boardwalk unit 505.

Nga Cruz

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Other Activities:

Top Thing to do in City:

* Ron Jon.

* Surf Lessons.

* Theme Parks 45 min away.

* Kennedy Space Center.

* Shopping Downtown Cocoa Beach.

Top Thing to do in Budget:

* Thrifting.

* fishing.

* Manatee watches.

* Swimming.

* Surfing.

Top Thing to do in Family:

* Cocoa Village.

* Orlando Attractions.

* Brevard Zoo (25 min. away).

* Funntasia Putt Putt.

* Watch Cruises Leave Port Canaveral.

We are located in Cocoa Beach; this unit is approximatelly 2.5 miles from the Cocoa Beach Pier where you can relax and enjoy drinks or dinner with live music. Also the world famous Ron Jon's Surf Shop and Kennedy Space Center are just minutes away. Watch the cruise ships depart at Port Canaveral, just 1.5 miles to the north. The casino cruises set sail several times a day and offer free food and drinks.Visit Historic Cocoa Village 10 miles away for Antique shopping and local art displays. Play a round of Golf at local courses 5 miles away. Watch local wildlife at Manatee Park.

We are just 45 minutes away from Orlando International Airport and attractions (DISNEY WORLD, SEA WORLD, UNIVERSAL, ETC.)

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $95

Rates may vary according to Seasons and availability. Minimum stay may be required subject to restrictions and limitations.

MONTHLY and Corporate rates offer great savings and are available upon request. The rates are higher during Jan,Feb, March & July. Less Than 6 months require taxes to be paid.

Contact our Reservation Desk. We will be happy to answer your questions anytime.

We accept VISA, MasterCard, Am-ex and Discover.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.