Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Beautiful 2 Bd. Condo, 2 Minutes from Beach

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 6 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, 5 Sleeps

Beautiful, sunny 2Bd Condo in Dennisport (Cape Cod), Cathedral ceilings, 2 minutes walk from the beach. The property includes basic cable, TV, DVD/VCR, wifi, coffee maker, patio and grill. No pets, no smoking. It is one block from the beach and very close to parks and playgrounds. Available entire summer season: Memorial Day -- the end of October. July & August: $940/wk. Price negotiable during off season.


Owner
Gregory Yurkovsky
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 19, 2017

Map

2 minute walk to beach. Beach is visible from the front door. Close to beautiful town of Chatham and Hyannis. Lots of shopping, restaurants and entertainment.

Amenities

Dennis Port Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beach View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Notes:
Basic cable, TV, DVD/VCR, coffee maker, patio and grill.

Reviews

4.3/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful 2 Bd. Condo, 2 Minutes from Beach
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 3 reviews
3

Great location.

  • 3 of 5

Really is a short walk to a real beach. Well equiped. Should have been cleaner. There was sand on the floors, the fan was filthy, and the deck furniture was too dirty to use. Also the bathroom was extremely cramped; thank goodness for the outdoor shower. The family friendly adjacent units made it noisy at times in the lawn area.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate your comments. We always try to accommodate our tenants. We will improve cleaning. Thank you, Gregory
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Montreal, Canada
5

Great place, near the beach

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time. The condo was perfect. Very clean, no bugs, confortable, very well equipped, never missed hot water in the shower. Well located, 2 minute walk to the beach just like you said. Near a park on the canal where we saw lots of birds, a family of ducks and even a rabbit ! We will probably rent it again next year !

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 1
Montreal, Canada
5

Great place, near the beach

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time. The condo was perfect. Very clean, no bugs, confortable, very well equipped, never missed hot water in the shower. Well located, 2 minute walk to the beach just like you said. Near a park on the canal where we saw lots of birds, a family of ducks and even a rabbit ! We will probably rent it again next year !

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Nightly Rate: $90 - $125

Weekly Rate: $800 - $925

Monthly Rate: $2600 - $3600


$900/month during high season. Off season, lower. Please call for questions. Some rates negotiable.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.