Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Ocean view! Walk barefoot to the beach!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 106 m²
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

• We opened our 2017 summer booking. All past guests are qualified to take $200 (Loyalty Discount) off the lowest advertised rates for 2017 bookings. The discount can't be applied via online booking due to site technical limitations. Please contact us via email and we'll send a refund.

• The property is located 600' from the beach in the heart of Wildwood Crest at 401 Farragut Rd., Wildwood Crest, NJ. We rent only in June through August. Summer rental periods are Saturday to Saturday from June 4,2016 through September 3, 2016.

• 3 Bedroom/2 Bath 11 years new condo. Great location on the corner of East Farragut and Atlantic Avenue just one block from the beach. There is a swimming pool shared between only 9 units in this elevator three story building with an ocean views. Perfectly furnished and wired, you will love every aspect of this vacation getaway.

• Spacious full kitchen with new appliances, breakfast bar and dining room. Full washer/dryer, ironing board and iron are also provided. All the comforts of home are provided for you in this upscaled home. ~Beautiful southern exposure is a big plus~

• Two parking spots and outdoor storage for your beach equipment. Private balcony provides beautiful view from the second floor. Balcony is furnished with table and chairs.

• Large master bedroom has a Queen bed, second bedroom has a Full/Double bed and the third bedroom has two twin beds. Bedrooms have new beddings, blankets, pillows, night stands, dressers and ceiling fans. Huge living room has two sofas; both are with full pull-out sleepers.

• 3 new LED TVs are throughout the condo. Living Room has 39' LED HD TV, Comcast DVR and a Blue-Ray Smart dvd player (internet connected, - NETFLIX, etc.), Both Master bedroom and kid's bedroom have 32' LCD HD TVs with build-in DVD players and Comcast HD cable boxes. Superfast WiFi, HD Cable TV package includes most of the PREMIUM and SPORT Channels.

• Pillows and blankets are provided; renters bring their own sheets/linen, towels, paper products.

More Details

Property Manager
michael fabrik
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, russian
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 2, 2017

Amenities

Wildwood Crest Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 106 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , Master Bedroom
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double , Second Bedroom
    Kid's Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • photography
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Full kitchen and dining room with complete appliances. Balcony, internet and WiFi, 3 HD LED TVs, 2 DVD players, 1 Blue-Ray DVD Player, washer/dryer, storage room, elevator and pool. Check-in: Saturday at 4pm, Check-out: Saturday at 11am.

Reviews

4.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

4

Awesome location...needs updates

  • 4 of 5

Location could not have been better. Outside storage was very convenient. Parking was very tight. Pool was nice and clean, but tiny. Condo was large, but could use some updates. Carpets and couches were very dated and worn. As we spent most of our time outdoors, I would recommend this vacation rental.

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Carolyn, Thank you for choosing my rental. Your valuable comments will be definitely addressed during the renovation that is planned for the spring 2017
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lawrenceville, NJ
5

Great property + great location = great family vacation!

  • 5 of 5

100% recommend. Lots of positives with just three very minor negatives (1 easily correctable):

PROS

* Beach access is as easy as can be

* Property was exactly as advertised

* Unit was spacious and clean

* Parking for two cars in covered garage very convenient

* Check in was simple

* Michael is an accommodating host

* Storage closet on ground floor for beach gear convenient

* Pool was integral part of our vacation and great for young kids

CONS

* While pool was great, be aware it is very small

* Deck was nice in the early morning and after sundown, but was too sunny the rest of the day.

* Storage closet door lock was not working

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Colleen. The lock is fixed:) Hope to see you this year:)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
little falls, nj
5

Ocean block condo great location.

  • 5 of 5

Condo was spacious and very clean. We have been going to Wildwood Crest for 20 years and have stayed in various places. By far this has been the nicest one. The only set back we had as a family was the check in time 4pm we felt we lost a whole day and check out time at 11am. The owner was pleasant to deal with. I would recommend this condo.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am using the same professional cleaning company for years and this is the reason that condo was very clean. This company provides great quality service and has only a very short window 11 to 4 on Saturdays to do several jobs on the island. The time table is pretty much the same as in hotels where a few hours ample time is allowed between check out and check in times to get the room ready for the next guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
7 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Pre-season
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 30 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,000
 
 
Summer Rates
Jul 1 2017 - Sep 2 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,200
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59

All past guests will use $200 loyalty discount off the lowest adverized rate!
Listed rates reflect all special offers that are currently running for this listing. The invoice must be paid by Visa or MasterCard till EOB next day. The link to the secure payment portal will be included in the invoice.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send Email Send Email
Available
Unavailable

Special HomeAway Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car

You might like these similar properties