Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

vacation home

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Space 1,800 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

House, 5 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, 12 Sleeps

The beautiful Newly furnished (June. 2010) family Villa 1800 Sq. Ft. has 5 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom with an oversized pool, conveniently located in the community of Silver Creek, Clermont, cross section of east 192 and north 27 , just 9 miles to the main gate of Disney World.

The villa has two master en-suites with King and Queen size bed and its own private bathroom, and one more Queen bed room, two twin rooms with 2 twin beds in each. Also there is a queen size sofa sleeper in living room. It comfortably sleeps up to 12 people. The extra large Pool can be heated, it's fully screened. The pool has a child safety fence and gate. Our villa offers all the amenities of your own home, plus Game Room (Air hockey). The Kitchen is fully equipped, with a beautiful separated dinning and a breakfast table. 4 LCD TVs with Cable TV and free Wireless Internet/Phone, a DVD, Game cube, Washer and dryer, Bed linen and towels are provided. High chair, crib, and stroller

After a long day at the parks, relax by the covered pool (which can be heated). It is fully screened to keep the bugs out but allows the sunshine in.

The kitchen is fully equipped with an open bar, a beautiful separated dinning and a breakfast table. Phones, Cable TVs, a DVD, radio/CD player, Washer and dryer, Bed linen and towels are provided. High chair, crib, and stroller are also available. local and domestic long distance phone call is free.

The villa is managed by a professional local management company with a 24/7 emergency telephone number.

Come and enjoy our freshness and luxury vacation home!

More Details

Owner
simon deng
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 25, 2018

Guestbook comments from the owner

Just wanted to tell you we really enjoyed your house. Everything was wonderful. very easy to get to everything. Neighborhood was great and quiet. I did want you to know that the pool cover that was on when we got there was ripped some. We put it back on when we were done using the pool. The only thing we didn't have that might be nice but we were fine without were some large bowls(mixing type bowls) and maybe a large frying pan. Once again we really enjoyed the house. I will recommend to everyone and when we go back to the area again will definitely look it up again. Thanks! Elizabeth Thompson
May 2012
  • 1 of 3

Amenities

Silver Creek House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • pets not allowed
Theme:
  • Family
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
Notes:
* Central-Air-Conditioning * Ceiling-Fans * Heating * Patio-Stone/Concrete * Screened-Porch/Lanai * Dishwasher * Microwave * Refrigerator-Full-Size * Oven * Stove-Top-Burners * Toaster * Coffee-Maker * Blender * Paper-Towels * Toilet-Paper * Iron * Ironing-Board * Washer * Dryer * Bath-Linens * Bed-Linens * Beach-Chairs * Games-Kids * TV+Cable * DVD-Player * Video-Library * Alarm-Clock * Radio * Stereo * Internet/Cable-Access * Swimming-Pool-Private * Parking-Off-Street * Wood/Charcoal Grill * Porch

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(28 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
28% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
vacation home
average rating of 4.071429 based on 31 reviews
5

Will come back next time

  • 5 of 5

Lovely vacation home and with everything we need!

  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much and welcome back in the future ! As a owner and management , we appreciate your co operation in your vacation. We have a responsibility to make everyone enjoy their staying. Once again, thank you and hope to see you soon ! Best Wishes Simon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed the location very much! It was very nice!

Thanks,

Mrs. Vereen-Wilson

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wisconsin
4

Pleasant neighborhood

  • 4 of 5

The home was nice and met our needs. First I wished for a pool cover as we had paid a lot of money for the heated pool but a cover would have helped keep the heat in. Next a few items were needed for the house like a sink drain stopper and a cap for the garbage disposal. It was also odd that we could not use the garage as the door would not open and inside was a foose ball table. That was a waste of the garage space. The pool heater was broken for the first 6 days we were there. Fixed later

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Lorraine and wish you have a good time there! We'll try to improve upgrade the house and service guests better. Hope to see you come back in the future ! Best Regards Simon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cleveland, OH
1

House needs updating.

  • 1 of 5

When we arrived it was obvious the kitchen sink had been leaking for a long time. We called maintenance and they did repair it, but they should have picked that up a long time before. There was only one teaspoon in the whole silverware set. While the housekeeping company had clearly cleaned from the last tenants, the house was not clean. By that I mean the air return vents in the walls were dirty, the baseboards were dirty and the glass shower doors were not thoroughly cleaned, just to name a few things. Most of the furniture looked like it was purchased used at Salvation Army. Most cooking utensils were well worn and needed replacement. There wasn’t even a corkscrew in the kitchen.

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
1

Not at all what I expected

  • 1 of 5

Upon arrival it seemed lovely. Went to the grocery store then realized fridge drawers were all broken, hall bathroom didn't lock and shower door in bathroom which has the exit to the pool was broken and wouldn't slide but 1 1/2 foot open. I called management and they advised they knew about the fridge and it's on order. Advised they would come and fix the other items the next day. After getting back and reporting the items we then talked about getting the pool heated for the kids. We called and they advised they would come and put the heat on the next day. The next day we leave for the park and come home that night to a hot house. The AC was no longer working - called to advise and they said they would come check it out. We reported this on a daily basis and it was not fixed until our last day there. Pool never did get heated. Don't think we should be charged for the heat and should have some discount for having to stay uncomfortable the whole week. Would not be staying here again as management did not stay on top of the problems.

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
San Antonio, FL
5

Convenient & Comfortable

  • 5 of 5

This suburban home is just a short distance away from Disney World. We had many family members stay here and at two other homes in the same neighborhood, and this home was the hub of activity. It's dedicated to vacation rentals, yet the owner keeps it clean and well-maintained. The family loved this house. One day we used the kitchen to create a robust breakfast selection that the entire family enjoyed. The beds were comfortable and clean, and the house was well-stocked with basics and amenities. The home has been extensively used over the years, and some of the usage over time shows, yet everything we needed worked fine and felt well-managed.

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much Bryan. It's our pleasure to make our guests happy and enjoyable during the vacation ! Welcome back in the future travel ! Best Wishes Simon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

• Nearby Attractions: Situated very close to Disney theme parks, Magic Kingdom, Epcot, MGM studios, Sea World and many more. The best shopping in Florida can be found at the Florida Mall (35 mins) and the Mall at Millennia (40 mins). There are a number of excellent golf courses including Reunion Resort and Champions Gate within minutes of the villa.

• Shopping and Dining: can be reached by driving for 2 minute(s). Located only one mile away from Route 192 with many restaurants and shopping centers. A Super WalMart is within 0.5 mile for your daily grocery needs.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $106
Damage Deposit $300

There is a $50 management processing fee for canceled reservations.

Nightly Rate: $89 - $159

Weekly Rate: $699 - $999

Monthly Rate: $699 - $999


low season from $699/week plus taxes
high season from $799/week up to $999/week plus taxes
New Year, Independence day,Thanksgiving, and Christmas holiday will add 20% increase rate

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.