Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

vacation home

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

House, 5 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, 12 Sleeps

The beautiful Newly furnished (June. 2010) family Villa 1800 Sq. Ft. has 5 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom with an oversized pool, conveniently located in the community of Silver Creek, Clermont, cross section of east 192 and north 27 , just 9 miles to the main gate of Disney World.

The villa has two master en-suites with King and Queen size bed and its own private bathroom, and one more Queen bed room, two twin rooms with 2 twin beds in each. Also there is a queen size sofa sleeper in living room. It comfortably sleeps up to 12 people. The extra large Pool can be heated, it's fully screened. The pool has a child safety fence and gate. Our villa offers all the amenities of your own home, plus Game Room (Air hockey). The Kitchen is fully equipped, with a beautiful separated dinning and a breakfast table. 4 LCD TVs with Cable TV and free Wireless Internet/Phone, a DVD, Game cube, Washer and dryer, Bed linen and towels are provided. High chair, crib, and stroller

After a long day at the parks, relax by the covered pool (which can be heated). It is fully screened to keep the bugs out but allows the sunshine in.

The kitchen is fully equipped with an open bar, a beautiful separated dinning and a breakfast table. Phones, Cable TVs, a DVD, radio/CD player, Washer and dryer, Bed linen and towels are provided. High chair, crib, and stroller are also available. local and domestic long distance phone call is free.

The villa is managed by a professional local management company with a 24/7 emergency telephone number.

Come and enjoy our freshness and luxury vacation home!

More Details

Owner
simon deng
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 2, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Just wanted to tell you we really enjoyed your house. Everything was wonderful. very easy to get to everything. Neighborhood was great and quiet. I did want you to know that the pool cover that was on when we got there was ripped some. We put it back on when we were done using the pool. The only thing we didn't have that might be nice but we were fine without were some large bowls(mixing type bowls) and maybe a large frying pan. Once again we really enjoyed the house. I will recommend to everyone and when we go back to the area again will definitely look it up again. Thanks! Elizabeth Thompson
May 2012
  • 1 of 3

Map

• Nearby Attractions: Situated very close to Disney theme parks, Magic Kingdom, Epcot, MGM studios, Sea World and many more. The best shopping in Florida can be found at the Florida Mall (35 mins) and the Mall at Millennia (40 mins). There are a number of excellent golf courses including Reunion Resort and Champions Gate within minutes of the villa.

• Shopping and Dining: can be reached by driving for 2 minute(s). Located only one mile away from Route 192 with many restaurants and shopping centers. A Super WalMart is within 0.5 mile for your daily grocery needs.

Amenities

Silver Creek House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • pets not allowed
Theme:
  • Family
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
Notes:
* Central-Air-Conditioning * Ceiling-Fans * Heating * Patio-Stone/Concrete * Screened-Porch/Lanai * Dishwasher * Microwave * Refrigerator-Full-Size * Oven * Stove-Top-Burners * Toaster * Coffee-Maker * Blender * Paper-Towels * Toilet-Paper * Iron * Ironing-Board * Washer * Dryer * Bath-Linens * Bed-Linens * Beach-Chairs * Games-Kids * TV+Cable * DVD-Player * Video-Library * Alarm-Clock * Radio * Stereo * Internet/Cable-Access * Swimming-Pool-Private * Parking-Off-Street * Wood/Charcoal Grill * Porch

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
31% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
vacation home
average rating of 4.2272725 based on 25 reviews
4

We Loved Our Stay!!

  • 4 of 5

This is the 3rd year we have stayed at this house during our annual family vacation to Orlando Fl. We love our stay here. House was clean and had everything we needed. Easy access to Kissimmee and the Disney Parks are about 15 minutes away!

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We try to keep our guests come back with joy! Thanks Joe! Simon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Kids had a blast!

  • 5 of 5

A 5 bedroom home, very spacious PLUS a pool! The kids were having so much fun having their own private pool, they really didn't care that we left the house. Great location - shopping just around the corner. We really did have a wonderful stay! I would recommend.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you and wish you had a great time there ! Welcome back in the future ! Best Wishes Simon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Over-All Pretty Nice

  • 3 of 5

We stayed here for our disney vacation. The drive wasn't too far and over-all the house was nice. However, there were some minor things wrong with the house when we got there. I called to report them, and was told that we checked in earlier than what was allowed, but in the email, we weren't given a time. So there was never any move in inspection and I'm a little worried that we may get charged for things that were broken prior to our arrival. For the most part this place was really nice and our entire family enjoyed staying here. Thank you for letting us use your home.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review Kayla. We sent you check in & out email indicated check in 4 pm and check out is 10 am, you might missed the email or didn't read it carefully. but since you didn't intent to check in early, we won't charge you a penny at all. and we also refund $300 safety deposit without any deduct charges. Hope you had wonderful vacation there ! Best Regards Simon
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

It was average stay . Pool was very enjoyable aqthe kids . It can use some upgrading . The microwa

  • 3 of 5

Turntable was broken into half which I reported . Also the place had a strong smell of chlorine when arrived for few hours . Overall it was ok .

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Nothing worked.

  • 1 of 5

When we arrived at the house our first day the refrigerator was broken. When we called management the were very rude and didn't get anyone sent out to us till the next day and it was late in the afternoon. Causing almost all of our food to go bad. Then on our second day the air conditioner went out. Once again we called the management and they were extremely rude. They once again send someone out the next day. It was 3 hours after they left that the air conditioner broke again. It took then 2 whole days to get someone back out there. Mind you it was 98 plus degrees outside. We had to out and buy box fans to at least keep us from passing out. The heated pool didn't work. We paid extra to have a bbq pit which wasn't even there for us to use. The living room and master queen bedroom remotes to the tv didn't work, the master queen bathtub plug didn't work, which is connected to actual tub so you couldn't plug it with a towel or go buy one to use. The sheets on the bed when we arrived were dirty and in made beds. When approaching the owner about all of the issues we had he told me I could receive a refund. he gave me our security deposit back and now won't give me a refund. Buyer beware. Do not rent for this man. He claims this in our of his control which is true. But you also don't take money from people knowing they had not 1 issue but multiple issues with the house. Had this of happened in a hotel I would of got my money back or been put in a different room. Please don't rent room this man. I plan To put in a dispute to my credit card company as well.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Brianna, I'm surprised about what you said it's not the truth at all. The manager of our management company said, you and your family was checking in before the schedule at 9 am. so you are not the trust peoples as you promised. two days later, because the thunderstorm and power black out, so no air-conditions until next day technician came to fix. Base on the emergence situation, I sent you the email and gave you $300 cash refund for any inconveniences compensation (Not include the $300 safety deposit.) on June 09.2017. You ignored all the fact and still requested more unreasonable money for half rental fee refund that is unacceptable. Hope you are getting well. Owner of the house Simon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Clean house inside and out, we all loved the open design of the house.

  • 4 of 5

Just like in other reviews we read on the property it was close to Walmart, Wendy's, Waffle House, and some gas stations close by. We couldn't get into one of the key lock boxes, but was able to open the other pretty easy. The beds were comfy and at night sitting in the pool listening to the fireworks from Disney was nice. All of the Disney Attractions were only about 10-15 minutes away, there was also tons of restaurants and shopping places on SR192 (only about 5 minutes away). In the home there was plenty of plates, cups and other utensils in the kitchen (for our family of 4). Having a washer and dryer sure made it nice to get alot of the washing done before returning home. Simon returned our calls promptly and was very polite, we would stay here again when in the area.

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much and best wishes for all guests have a great time there ! As a owner, I sincerely hope you and all have a wonderful vacation ! Simon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning fee $106 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

There is a $50 management processing fee for canceled reservations.

Nightly Rate: $89 - $159

Weekly Rate: $699 - $999

Monthly Rate: $699 - $999


low season from $699/week plus taxes
high season from $799/week up to $999/week plus taxes

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.