Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

vacation home

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VacationRentals.com checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Feb 25, 2017
  • Sleeps 12
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Swimming pool
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

About the property

House, 5 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, 12 Sleeps

The beautiful Newly furnished (June. 2010) family Villa 1800 Sq. Ft. has 5 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom with an oversized pool, conveniently located in the community of Silver Creek, Clermont, cross section of east 192 and north 27 , just 9 miles to the main gate of Disney World.

The villa has two master en-suites with King and Queen size bed and its own private bathroom, and one more Queen bed room, two twin rooms with 2 twin beds in each. Also there is a queen size sofa sleeper in living room. It comfortably sleeps up to 12 people. The extra large Pool can be heated, it's fully screened. The pool has a child safety fence and gate. Our villa offers all the amenities of your own home, plus Game Room (Air hockey). The Kitchen is fully equipped, with a beautiful separated dinning and a breakfast table. 4 LCD TVs with Cable TV and free Wireless Internet/Phone, a DVD, Game cube, Washer and dryer, Bed linen and towels are provided. High chair, crib, and stroller

After a long day at the parks, relax by the covered pool (which can be heated). It is fully screened to keep the bugs out but allows the sunshine in.

The kitchen is fully equipped with an open bar, a beautiful separated dinning and a breakfast table. Phones, Cable TVs, a DVD, radio/CD player, Washer and dryer, Bed linen and towels are provided. High chair, crib, and stroller are also available. local and domestic long distance phone call is free.

The villa is managed by a professional local management company with a 24/7 emergency telephone number.

Come and enjoy our freshness and luxury vacation home!

More Details

Recent Review

About the Owner

simon deng
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
February 25, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Just wanted to tell you we really enjoyed your house. Everything was wonderful. very easy to get to everything. Neighborhood was great and quiet. I did want you to know that the pool cover that was on when we got there was ripped some. We put it back on when we were done using the pool. The only thing we didn't have that might be nice but we were fine without were some large bowls(mixing type bowls) and maybe a large frying pan. Once again we really enjoyed the house. I will recommend to everyone and when we go back to the area again will definitely look it up again. Thanks! Elizabeth Thompson
May 2012
  • 1 of 3

Guestbook comments from the owner

Just wanted to tell you we really enjoyed your house. Everything was wonderful. very easy to get to everything. Neighborhood was great and quiet. I did want you to know that the pool cover that was on when we got there was ripped some. We put it back on when we were done using the pool. The only thing we didn't have that might be nice but we were fine without were some large bowls(mixing type bowls) and maybe a large frying pan. Once again we really enjoyed the house. I will recommend to everyone and when we go back to the area again will definitely look it up again. Thanks! Elizabeth Thompson
May 2012
  • 1 of 3

11 Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

4

Nice home. Plenty of space for our family of 8. Good location. Quiet neighborhood.

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay. This would have been a 5 star review, if we had the heated pool we requested. We made a call to the management company and they promptly returned our call with a promise to send someone out to check the pool heating system. Unfortunately, no one called back or came out. This was an excellent place to stay for the price and we would go back again.

  • Submitted: Dec 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The management company replyed that when temperatures lower then 60, pool heating doesn't work. So we'll refund all pool heat charges right away. Apologize for any inconveniences and wish you had nice vacation there !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Everything was nice

  • 4 of 5

Everything was really nice and clean.

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much veronica ! we are happy that this villa worked out great for you, and it was spacious, clean and uncluttered Thank you for review. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Simon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

I really enjoy the house and its really pretty. We have everything so close to the house and the neighborhood its so amazing. Really peacefull place to expend vacations..

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing my villa and welcome back in the future travel !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice size rental for the price.

  • 4 of 5

Overall the home was clean. The rooms were spacious and the pool wasn't the same level. It started at 3 feet went to nearly 5 ft. I know that children shouldn't be left alone but a notice or warning about pool depth would be nice. One problem was overflowing trash that was left at the curb on my arrival date. We had to walk past stink trash for 4 days until Monday pickup. I also had to contact the management company to assist with connecting the WiFi. They were very helpful and prompt with answering my questions.

I would rent the property again.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome stay!

  • 5 of 5

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this home. Home was well done, clean and the owner made the process 100% hassle free. Proximity to parks, shopping and restaurants was a definite plus. We loved our time here and will surely look for this home first the next time we visit.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks and welcome back in the future travel !
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Had a great time

  • 3 of 5

Was very nice was a Home away from Home the name fit had problems with AC but was fixed in a hour I would come back

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Robert. We 'll keep the house manage well and hope every guests satisfy with their stay. Welcome back in the future travel ! Cheers Simon
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Activity and Interests

• Nearby Attractions: Situated very close to Disney theme parks, Magic Kingdom, Epcot, MGM studios, Sea World and many more. The best shopping in Florida can be found at the Florida Mall (35 mins) and the Mall at Millennia (40 mins). There are a number of excellent golf courses including Reunion Resort and Champions Gate within minutes of the villa.

• Shopping and Dining: can be reached by driving for 2 minute(s). Located only one mile away from Route 192 with many restaurants and shopping centers. A Super WalMart is within 0.5 mile for your daily grocery needs.

Rates & Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$99
$780
$2,350
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
95 $106 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

There is a $50 management processing fee for canceled reservations.

Nightly Rate: $89 - $159

Weekly Rate: $699 - $999

Monthly Rate: $699 - $999


low season from $699/week plus taxes
high season from $799/week up to $999/week plus taxes

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Avg/night
Email Owner Email Owner
Updated: Feb 25, 2017
12
Available
12
Unavailable

Amenities

Property Type

  • house

Theme

  • Family

Pool / Spa

  • Outdoor Pool

Suitability

  • pets not allowed

Bathrooms

  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2
  • Bathroom 3

Bedrooms

  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2
  • Bedroom 3
  • Bedroom 4
  • Bedroom 5

Notes:

  • * Central-Air-Conditioning * Ceiling-Fans * Heating * Patio-Stone/Concrete * Screened-Porch/Lanai * Dishwasher * Microwave * Refrigerator-Full-Size * Oven * Stove-Top-Burners * Toaster * Coffee-Maker * Blender * Paper-Towels * Toilet-Paper * Iron * Ironing-Board * Washer * Dryer * Bath-Linens * Bed-Linens * Beach-Chairs * Games-Kids * TV+Cable * DVD-Player * Video-Library * Alarm-Clock * Radio * Stereo * Internet/Cable-Access * Swimming-Pool-Private * Parking-Off-Street * Wood/Charcoal Grill * Porch

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car