Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Hawaiian Inn First Floor Beauty

Bedrooms Studio
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Studio, 0 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, 4 Sleeps

First floor right in the middle of the building great location Ocean Front Resort, Shuffle Board, Miniature Golf, Indoor Pool,Restaurant, Pool Bar, Gift Shop

2 Queen Beds

32 inch T.V


Fully equiped kitchen with dishes,utensils, toaster and coffee maker

Floors are tiled throughout the unit

Sheets,blankets,towels supplied

unit remodeled in 2011

coin operated laundry on premise


Check- in 3:00 pm Check- out 10:00am

Kenneth Imhof
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 19, 2017


Nearest Airport
5 Miles
Daytona Beach International Airport
Car: recommended
Other Activities:

Top Thing to do in City:

* Daytona International Speedway.

* Ponce Inlet Light House.

* Deep Sea Fishing.

* Dog Races..

Top Thing to do in Budget:

* Relax on Beach.

* Minature Golf.

* Flea Market...

Top Thing to do in Family:

* Beach.

* Restaurants.

* Daytona Sun Splash Park.

* Movies..

Parasailing,Fishing Jetski rentals Golf cart rentals for beach riding

Deep Sea fishing available at ponce inlet

Ponce Inlet Lighthouse

Ocean Walk

Many Major Golf Courses

Daytona Convention Center

Dog Racing

Approx. 60 min. to Walt Disney,Universal,Sea World and Orlando attractions

approx. 45 min. to Nasa Space Center

approx. 45 min. to Historic St. Augustine

Daytona Flea market


Daytona Beach Studio Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • studio
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing
Large olympic pool with one of the largest pool decks in Daytona 9 hole minature golf shuffleboard court children pool indoor heated pool Tiki Bar with food gift shop arcade game area oceanfront gazebo Luau Dinner Show Shaded Hammocks Wi Fi


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(27 traveler reviews)

55% Complete
37% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
Hawaiian Inn First Floor Beauty
average rating of 4.4074073 based on 27 reviews

Awesome Suite at a very nice place Highly recommended .

  • 5 of 5

Stayed here for Bike Week had a awesome time the Suite is roomy and very nice. Highly recommended and I have stayed at the Hawaiian Inn for the last eight years and this Suite is by far the nicest that I have stayed in.

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed yourself hope to see you back.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 4 of 5

beautiful room like the location only improvement would be to add phone , cell phone service is weak in unit unless you are near glass door

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Old, lobby etc. room was good

  • 3 of 5

Roaches- sprayed while we were there. Several wall plugs don't work. Could use a handrail in bathroom for safety. Toilet rocks side to side and back and forth. Could start leaking. Thought you should know. Hope we get to come next year! Thx

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Should of told me when you were there I would of had someone check wall plugs and toilet. Will have wall plugs check and toilet. First I am hearing about these problems will address them. Maintenance has building sprayed on a schedule. Ken
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Glasgow, KY

Hawaiian Inn First Floor Beauty

  • 5 of 5

Ken never fails to meet our expectations -- the room is lovely with all the ammenities you could ask for! The Hawaiian Inn First Floor Beauty lives up to it's name. You will not be disappointed. Thanks, again Ken for a great vacation!

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks a lot hope to see you back soon. Ken
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We've found our annual vaca spot!

  • 5 of 5

I can't express how nervous we were to book our vacation we read reviews and trip advisor reviews and decided to take a chance. I'm so glad we did we were there July 1-7 so the Fourth of July weekend and week. I was afraid of a big crowd that was loud and obnoxious but we never incountered that. Fireworks shows was right there on the beach we could see them up close. When we arrived the unit was clean and everything was spotless. The kitchen did have a coffee maker and pots and pans also a toaster. I'm big on cooking so next time I'll be bringing more stuff from home but the basics were there with lids and serving spoons,kitchen knives,can opener etc. i was happily surprised to find extra beach towels and beach toys in the closet along with boogie boards and pool noodles. I had one issue with the water pressure and I mention it to the owner and he had someone come out and change the head within 15 mins of our conversation. I so so impressed and pleased. The place itself is older but didn't take away from the relaxing feel and fun environment the music by the pool doesn't kick on until about 10 or 11 which made for nice relaxing mornings for coffee or breakfast with the sunrise right out doors. This unit is right off the pool I mean we walk out and bam it was amazing. There is a table with umbrella right off the steps of the back patio that almost seems like our very own. And we would leave are stuff there often. It's truly a Great location first floor and right by both front and side entrance easy access to diner and parking lot. The tiki bar out back was great they are super accommodating and friendly I'm 30 weeks pregnant with gestational diabetes and they really went above and beyond to help me find stuff I could eat on the menu and make it work for me. The beach was great not busy there are cars that drive up but not packed at all! My two year old loves the small kiddie pool it was deeper than I expected so I was able to cool off in it as well. It was family friendly and yet relaxing. I loved this place I didn't want to leave. Everyone was friendly and staff was helpful. Winn Dixie is right down the street and Publix is about 1 mile away right next to walgreens pharmacy which was great if we had to run out and get something.

Over all our stay was wonderful. The unit was clean and very spacious, and the customer service of the owner was marvelous. I can't wait to book again once our next little one joins us and make this a tradition!

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

What a great room and a great vacation. Can't go wrong renting this room.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $65 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 12.5%

Nightly Rate: $85 - $185

Weekly Rate: $500 - $1200

Monthly Rate: $1300 - $2000

min. 3 night rental
security deposit 150.00
150.00 deposit within 5 days of reserving
balance due 30 days before check in date
rental must pay 12.5 sales tax + the rental charges
25% cancellation charge
25 years or older to rent
cleaning fee: 60 for weekly or less 100.00 for monthly rentals
Special Events
Check In

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.