Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

**50% OFF SUMMER SPECIAL**! RESORT QUALITY 5 BEDROOM- NEW!!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Space 418 m²
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Beds/3 Bath - $1.5m Dollar Home - 4500 Sq Ft. Everything Is New!

THIS HOME HAS THE FINEST OF EVERYTHING AND WAS JUST COMPLETELY RENOVATED! OVER 4,500 SQ FT OF LUXURY! BRAND NEW DESIGNER FURNISHINGS WITH WESTIN HEAVLY BEDS, FOOS BALL TABLE, FULLY STOCKED LINENS, AMAZING KITCHEN, 4 TVS, GAME CONSOLE. CALL NOW! INCREDIBLE OPEN SPACE FOR ENTERTAINING AND LARGE FAMILY GATHERINGS. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED BY THE BRAND NEW FURNISHINGS WITH EVERYTHING YOU WOULD EVER NEED TO HAVE A GREAT STAY!

Goto www.TopScottsdaleAgent and click on 'Vacation Rentals' for more pictures! You can also search the entire MLS on this site if you looking to purchase real estate in Arizona.

For More Properties Visit Our Website at www.ScottsdaleLuxuryVillas.com

More Details

Property Manager
Scott Graden
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 20, 2017

About Scott Graden

I'm a Chicago native that came out to the valley about 10 years ago. It is paradise here and I absolutely love it. I look forward to helping you have a wonderful stay with us!

VISIT WWW.SCOTTSDALELUXURYVILLAS.COM TO VIEW MORE HOMES!

Scott Graden purchased this house in 2015

Why Scott Graden chose Scottsdale

We are right in the middle of town in an optimal location to see all the Scottsdale has to offer. We are a family owned and operated vacation rental business so we take absolute pride in our units. We own all of our units, we are not a management company.

What makes this house unique

We are a family owned luxury vacation rental business with over 25 years of experience. You will not be disappointed! Our commitment to you is: cleanliness that exceeds all industry standards, design that is un-matched, technology that makes your stay more enjoyable, furnishings that are fun and modern, and a completely stocked home. Let Scottsdale Luxury Villas show you what a furnished rental should be! Over 1000, 5 star reviews! No request is too small, we are here to make sure this is the best experience you have ever had.

Amenities

Central Scottsdale House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 418 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets considered
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
Theme:
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king
    Bedroom 5 - 2 double , 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Foosball
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
pool, workout facility

Reviews

4/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

**50% OFF SUMMER SPECIAL**! RESORT QUALITY 5 BEDROOM- NEW!!
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
5

First homeaway experience

  • 5 of 5

This was a great experience! My first time to Arizona and my first time not going through a hotel! This was awesome as I was traveling with my husband and 2 kids ( under 4!!!) . I love how the home is equipped with kitchen ware as I wanted to make breakfast and the tons of snacks my kids eat everyday. The amenities are free! Unlike a hotel where you pay for wifi, no fridge . This home is in an awesome location! We took a trolley around old town to grab dinners. The pool is right across the complex so I didn't have to carry all my children's belongings!

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Worst experience ever

  • 1 of 5

As a seasoned traveler with VRBO, this rental property was the worst experience ever. When arriving at the property, our assigned parking space was already occupied....and guess what... so was the condo... It was a late check in and the property owner could not be reached. We opened a case with VRBO, who promptly helped us get in contact with an alternate manager. She sent us to another property, and 45 minutes later, 4 flights of stairs, we arrived in a filthy, not ready for guests condo. We promptly left and had to find a hotel at 1:30 a.m. While the entire stay was refunded, we ended up spending double the amount on last minute hotels for our stay and were stranded miles away from our wedding venue. The owners apology was simply "sorry for the inconvenience". If I could give this owner zero stars I would. Not only was the property I rented not available, but the alternate location was worse. Worst experience of all time.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Location, Location, Location!

  • 5 of 5

Stayed here for a month during Spring Training. Loved the facilities! A gated community with lots of areas to walk my dog. The condo was great, too, with the 2 bedrooms and laundry area. Had a problem with the wifi and Scott was on it immediately. The location is the best, though! So many restaurants and baseball stadiums in the area! Also, movie theater, shopping, and horse-back riding nearby. Even found a doggy daycare around the corner that I used one day while going to Sedona! You won't be disappointed in this rental! Enjoy!

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you loved the home Mary! Thank you once again! We have over 30 homes in Scottsdale and would love to assist with future accommodations! Thanks again- Scottsdale Luxury Villas
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New York
5

Awesome location and unit!

  • 5 of 5

We were worried about staying in a vacation rental as we have never done this type of arrangement before. After speaking with Scott we were very informed about the location, amenities, and items in the units and felt comfortable booking. When we arrived our expectations were exceeded. The unit was extremely clean, up to date, and very 'designer' . I can't say enough about how nice it was. We will definitely work with Scott again on any trip down to Scottsdale.

  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
phoenix sky harbor
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
10 bars
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Camelback Golf Resort
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
10 restaurants
Other Activities:

Top Thing to do in City:

* Spring Training.

* Go Shopping.

* Take a Bike Ride on the 'Green Belt'.

* Climb Camelback Mtn.

* Goto The Botanical Gardens.

Top Thing to do in Budget:.....

Top Thing to do in Family:.....

Grocery store: 4 blocks

Starbucks: 4 blocks

10 high-end restaurants – 4 blocks

Nightclubs/Art Galleries/Fashion Mall – 2 miles

5 golf courses surrounding the property

Phoenix Sky Harbor – 15 minutes

101 Freeway – 1/2 mile

Spring Training - 2 blocks (Salt River). Scottsdale stadium - 1 mile

Scottsdale Fashion Mall - 5 mins

Mountain Bike trails(500 acres) - 3 miles

Camelback Mountain Hiking - 5 miles

Grand Canyon - Day Trip

Movie Theatre - 1/2 mile

Lake Pleasant - 25 mins

Kierland Commons - 5 mins

Gym - 3 gyms within 1 mile

Barett Jackson - 5 miles

Phoenix Open - 6 miles

Photos

Rates & Availability

Central Scottsdale House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
Jun 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$178
From
$298
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
fall
Sep 1 2017 - Nov 22 2017
3 night minimum stay
$198
From
$698
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 23 2017 - Nov 27 2017
3 night minimum stay
$798
 
 
December
Nov 28 2017 - Dec 20 2017
3 night minimum stay
$298
From
$598
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Christmas
Dec 21 2017 - Dec 26 2017
3 night minimum stay
$798
 
 
New years
Dec 27 2017 - Jan 2 2018
3 night minimum stay
$798
 
 
January
Jan 3 2018 - Jan 30 2018
3 night minimum stay
$248
From
$798
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
PHX OPEN
Jan 31 2018 - Feb 6 2018
3 night minimum stay
$2,298
 
 
February
Feb 7 2018 - Feb 28 2018
3 night minimum stay
$298
From
$998
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
March
Mar 1 2018 - Mar 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$598
From
$1,898
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Spring 2018
Apr 1 2018 - May 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$248
From
$898
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Summer
Jun 1 2018 - Aug 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$198
From
$698
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$149
 

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Protection $59
Cleaning Fee $350
Tax Rate 15.55%

Nightly Rate: $100 - $500
Weekly Rate: $700 - $3500

Monthly Rate: $700 - $3500


January 1st – May 31st = $250/Night - 4 night minimum(unless smaller
block is available) -, Monthly $4500, Cleaning fee $200 per stay.
May 31st - October 1st - $150/Night , 4 night minimum , Cleaning Fee $200 per stay,
monthly: $2500
October 1st-December 31st - $175/Night - 4 night minimum - $3500/month
** Pl

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable