check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

WaikikiLux at Turtle Cove


Property Details

Updated: Oct 19, 2016
Condo, 1Bedroom, 1 Baths, Sleeps 4.

There is nothing like just sitting on your lanai and staring out over the Blue Pacific, or having your biggest decison of the day be the pool or the beach. Then retreat back to your private lanai and have drinks/dinner watching the day come to a end with a magnificent sunset. Watch the Whales, Turtles, Dolphins, Rays all from your lanai. Snorkel to your hearts content or just enjoy the warm clear waters of the pacific in Paradise. Dive trips, golf, lua's, shopping, resturants all near by.

We call Turtle Cove 'our little secret' where the worries of the world are left behind!!!

Come enjoy the Serenity of WaikikiLux Turtle Cove

We also have our Waikiki units located at VRBO #190725 and HomeAway #210189, and we do do Town/Beach Packages! The Best of Both Worlds of Hawaii right at your finger tips.......

Tax ID: GE & TA-017-009-0496-01

  • Sleeps 4
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Parking
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Owner
Speaks: english

10 Reviews

based on 10 traveler reviews


Stay here for the breathtaking view, The secluded, private beach, and responsive owner

  • 4 of 5

My girlfriend and I stayed at this property for 3 nights at the tail end of our island hopping holiday. And how thrilled we were to have found this little piece of paradise! Bobber was extremely accommodating and responsive to emails and questions. The balcony view of the little cove and endless ocean was breathtaking. Waking up to the waves every morning was phenomenal. We didn't want to stay in the overcrowded touristy Honolulu/Waikiki area and this was the perfect spot approx an hour north. Everything you could possibly need is provided by Bobber in his lovely little one bedroom one bathroom condo. Just be sure to stock up on groceries . Several stores and markets nearby along with small little restaurants and local favorites. L and L BBQ highly recommended. We are hoping to return to this area sometime in the future.

Thanks Bobber!

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Weekend stay at the Hawaiian Princess

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful view out off the balcony, easy access to the beach, and the security attendants were very friendly and helpful. The place was a little out dated but still had a nice vacation condo feel. Well equipped condo with all kitchen needs. Washer and Dryer and dishwasher and a descent flat screen TV. Overall we were pleased with the condo the only negative was the place has a roach infestation but I find that fairly common in many tropical accommodations. The neighborhood was a bit shanty but the property is fenced and there is 24hr security so we definitely felt safe. Not a lot of fine dining options near by but it does have a lot of the standard fast food joints.

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your review we have the unit exterminated on regular sch. maybe the guys went surfing instead last time, they were in again today, pesty little buggers, but comes with the territory as you said. Anyways like to see you again or maybe in Waikiki next time. All the best......
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

This condo is ideally located right on the beach. Access is simple and the beach is spectacular.

  • 5 of 5

This condo's location right on a gorgeous beach makes it premier. The sparsely populated beach sports white sand, playful surf and a stunning view of the mountains. You can sit on the patio and enjoy the view and the most gorgeous sunsets. Robert has supplied everything you can think of for your comfort, from q-tips to plush beach towels and comfy Tommy Bahama beach chairs. There is a well stocked spice cabinet, condiments in the refrigerator and a washer and dryer. The owner is very nice and responsive if you need to contact him. You will love your stay here.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for staying with us we look forward to seeing you again, all the best!!! 🌴🌴🐳🐳
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Amazing view!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time! The condo provided everything we need ( beach towels, beach chairs, boogie boards, floating noodles...etc). The condo is on the 7th floor and the view is incredible...sunset was breathtaking. We liked how secured the place was. We didn't mind using the key fob to access the entrance gate, elevators, and the beach. It was like having access to our own private beach. The beach is clean and never of the best beaches on the island. It was truly paradise for us...

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your business look forward to seeing you again. 🌴🌴🐳🐳
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Diego, CA

Perfect view!

  • 5 of 5

The condo is perfect! The view is breathtaking and the onsite staff are very nice and helpful. My husband and I had a great time and loved listening to the waves while we slept. Robert quickly responds to any question to ensure a pleasant stay. We can't wait to visit again.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you had a wonderful stay and look forward to your return to paradise.. 🌴🌴🐳🐳
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Beautiful & relaxing

  • 5 of 5

Our staycation was absolutely wonderful. The beach n water was so inviting. It was cool an refreshing... The sunset was beautiful...The waves breaking on the shore line was soothing.... there also was a pregnant Hawaiian monk seal that rested on the beach all day Saturday. That was awsome. The room we stayed in was just right all the amenities we need was there...the workers there was very friendly and helpful...can't wait to come back... Thank you...

  • Submitted: May 27, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your staycation:) and look forward to having you back to enjoy our little piece of paradise 🌴🌴🐳🐳
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Activity and Interests

Nearest Airport : Honolulu Int'l at 15 Miles Nearest Beach : On beach Car: necessary

If your a water person or just want to relax under a palm tree or by the pool this is it.

Swim, Snorkel, Scuba Dive, Snorkel/Dolphin Tours, Kayak, Surf, Boogie/Paddle Board, Golf, Shop, Movies, Restruants, Water park, Lua's, Island Drives, Pearl Harbor, Hike, Pool, Tennis, Barbeque, Romantic dinners on the lanai, Watch your favorite movies on our Apple TV.

How about just letting the worries of the world disappear and just relax!


Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Sep 1 2016 - Oct 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest
Nov 1 2016 - Mar 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest
Apr 1 2017 - May 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest
Jun 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning party of 2 $105
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 13.96%

Cancellation Policy: Within 90 days 50% refund. Within 45 days 0% refund. If unit can be rented a full refund will be issued.
All refunds subject to $15.00 handling fee.....

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Total amount
Email Owner
Updated: Oct 19, 2016
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Property Type

  • condo


  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa


  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine


  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area


  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television

Pool / Spa

  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool


  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Location Type

  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Mountain View
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront


  • cinemas
  • reefs
  • water parks

Leisure Activities

  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • walking
  • whale watching

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing


  • Bathroom 1


  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Queen size bed in bedroom, Euro couch in living room that folds down into comfortable queen.


  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis


  • Guests provide their own meals


  • One bedroom, with room for 4 -6. Fully equipped granite counter top kitdchen, Beach chairs and equipment. AC, Ceiling fans, washer/Dryer, Dishwasher. 32" LCD TV, with surround sound stereo, Apple TV, Internet, Free Phone service (Directory,Inter-Island, Mainland, Canada). All linens, beach towels provided. All you need are your clothes, Oh don't forget your swimsuits. Pool, jaguzzi,tennis, game room, free parking, 24hr. secured property. SERENITY!!!

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car