Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

MARENAS RESORT ON THE BEACH: 2 BEDROOM 3 BATHROOM FRONT THE OCEAN

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 125 m²
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 10 nights

Overview

About the property

Beach Front Condominium, 2 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms, can accommodate up to 6 people

We offer a magnificent accommodation in our condominium equipped with 2 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms for a really good rate.

Take advantage!!! We guarantee flexibles rates and different alternatives for your Vacations. We know how important it is to you, paying the right price for the best place and our Condominium, it is!

We offer breathtaking city and ocean view and the resort comfort, the condo is fully furnished with ultra stylish furniture and stainless steel appliances. High-end modern Kitchen design (Refrigerator, oven, glass stove, microwave oven, dishes, dish washer, glasses, silverware, pots and pans, coffeemaker, toaster, breakfast bar & dining table) Living room (Sofa-bed, credenza, TV, DVD, lamps, pillows, table and chairs) Balcony (chairs) Bedroom (sheets, covers, pillows, lamps, bedside tables, mini lamps, closet, hungers, towels) Bath room (Towels, mirrors, ultra stylish faucets and fixture design) Internet, Washer and dryer.


Property Manager
DAVID RENDON & XIMENA PATINO
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 23, 2017

About DAVID RENDON & XIMENA PATINO

DAVID RENDON

I really love my job; my daily goal is offering new opportunities to my clients, second homes for their vacations or new alternatives to live in. I have business in the States, since 7 years I am working with properties owners and clients from Canada, United Estate, Europe, Brazil, Mexico and Colombia.

They contact me for leasing and short term rentals in Florida. I work in cooperation of important companies like Multi Lending Group; getting customers for rentals and sales in Florida. Mandala Tours (Sao Paulo, Brazil) I get some properties and clients for their business. Also I work in cooperation with Elite International Realty as an international travel agent.

As a graduated in Business Communication, I have worked based in Sunny Isles for the past 7 years. Prior to my Rental Consulting job, I was the Public Relations Manager for a Leather Industry in my country, handling both the creative and strategic relationships. My experience with this international company has translated into successful business plans and rentals for my clients and customers.

I worked with Lotus Vacation Rentals, I was Business Manager and we worked directly with properties owners from Europe and South America. I created business strategies and I kept directly control in logistic and manage for the properties. I had the change to manage them; I specialized in marketing area.

Currently, I have the chance to work with beautiful condominiums placed in Marenas Resort, Solé on the Ocean, Sayan, Trump Palace & Trump International and more.

I would like to working with you, I specialize in Miami and the beaches and I will love taking part in your plans.

I look forward to working you soon! You can reach me directly at the phone number provided or email me.

Sincerely,

DAVID RENDON

Ph: (954)580.7070

Why DAVID RENDON & XIMENA PATINO chose Miami-Dade County

I really love South Florida and I invite you to discover our lovely condo in Marenas Resort at Sunny Isles. Here you can take a sunrise walk on the beach or go South Beach clubbing until dawn, sunbathe poolside or shop in fabulous style at Aventura Mall and Bal Harbour Shops, enjoy cocktails and fresh seafood with amazing ocean views or unleash your own culinary creativity in your in-suite kitchen. Beach serenity + South Florida energy. You will find a piece of the world in this location: world-class restaurants and shop at the high-end boutiques and multiple malls, pharmacies, spas, bars, cafeterias, shopping stores.

Also, I guarantee the best comfortability in our condo, it has all the French Resort amenities, and the best service in each space. I will feel happy if you give me the chance to experiment our place!

What makes this condo unique

Ask for our availability and just discuss our rates!

Let's Discover it: Beach & Pool Superb beach access, steps to fine sand beach, Pool with bar overlooking beach, Complimentary umbrellas, chairs & chaise lounges, Beach beverage service available from Pool Bar, The Spa at Marenas European-style spa 3 treatment rooms, Full range of skin, body, cosmetic & massage treatments, Pedicures & manicures, Outdoor ocean-view terrace with Jacuzzi, Treatments offered both indoors & outdoors, Adjacent fitness center, Check with Concierge for hours, Fitness Center, Complimentary fitness facility, Cardio, free weights, machine weights, Sauna, steam bath/room, Yoga floor mat, Men’s/Women’s changing rooms with complimentary towels, 24-hour accessibility, Cybex exercise equipment, Services, Valet parking, On-site concierge, Business Center.

Amenities

Sunny Isles Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 125 m²
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Downtown
  • Golf Course Front
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Second Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Third Bathroom - toilet
  • Condominium is equipped with 3 bathrooms. We have enough inventory as large towels and small towels.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Second Bedroom - 1 king , Second Bedroom equipped with 1 King size bed.
    Master Bedroom - 1 king , Master Bedroom equipped with 1 King size bed.
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon , 1 Queen sofa bed at Living Room Area.
  • 2 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Ocean & Intracoastal view condominium, equipped with 2 King size beds + 1 Queen sofa bed. There can sleeps 6 people. Renovated on 2014 with Marenas standards, the condos are fully furnished by owner. We have enough inventory as kitchen stuff and bedding stuff. The apartment will be clean prior your arrival and we will be ready to supporting you during your stay.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • duty free shops
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • water tubing
Notes:
Room Features King-Sized Beds, Balcony, Writing Desk & Chair, Wardrobe, 100% Non-Smoking Guestrooms and Suites. Entertainment Cable TV, DVD/CD Player, Magazines, In-Room Movies, Local Area Guides Bed & Bath Feather Pillows, 250-Thread-Count Sheets, Duvet Cover, Bathrobes & Slippers, Hairdryer, Bathroom Telephone, Make-up/Shaving Mirror, Iron/Ironing board Hotel & Resort Beach Service Pool Service Fitness Center Restaurant Bar Spa Valet Parking Maid Service (Optional)

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
12% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
MARENAS RESORT ON THE BEACH: 2 BEDROOM 3 BATHROOM FRONT THE OCEAN
average rating of 4.625 based on 8 reviews
5

perfect stay

  • 5 of 5

very nice unit and place to stay

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Oct 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Mr. Pablo Fernandez: Thank you very much for your support! We look forward to having you soon and we will be keeping improving in order to satisface to our clients. You and your family are very important and we will be pleased if we have you again with us. Please contact us if you need something else! Sincerely, DAVID RENDON
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

A very beautiful condo, with great views... but!

  • 3 of 5

We really enjoyed the beautiful condo. The views were great and made up for a lot of minor inconveniences.

There were just a slew of inconveniences... nothing that we did not fix, but it became tiring after a while.

1. David said that he would help out if we needed anything. He was very responsive over email, but when we reached the condo, he was actually in Orlando and could not really help us.

2. Some of the dishes were totally unwashed, but stacked in the cabinet. We discovered this after using a couple plates. Needed to wash everything before using. And we had to pay the $140 cleaning fee.

3. There was no laundry detergent, just a giant empty can.

4. There was no kitchen towels or bathroom rolls. We need to go get them ourselves.

5. There is a $40+ daily resort fee, which was not mentioned anywhere until we got to the resort. Valet parking only - no other option.

6. We needed some additional pillows/sheets, but again David was not available nearby to help.

7. Calling the front desk was useless. Since this was a privately owned condo, they would not help. Even when we just needed a roll of toilet paper.

Are any of these terrible? No. But to have to deal with all of these put together, became quite tiring. It is very beautiful condo. Wish the experience was a little better. Hopefully, David will fix this for those who will rent this in the future.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Mr. Ram: Thank you for your comments! We really appreciate the fact you have booked through us. But I want to clarify some details which are in my opinion unfair: 1. That is true, I was in Orlando, but I have advised you that we have an attendant at the area in case that you need something... In other words, you had a person ready to takeing care of you as we do with all renters. 2. When I have spoken with you about the dishes you said that you've found just 2. In order to make the things better for you, I asked if we could send the cleaning lady in order to washe them instead you, BUT you said that wasn't necessary.... We will improve it for future. 3. We usually we don't include this item because the owner considers taht is a responsability of the guests in order to save and protect the environment. 4. The condominium does have toilet paper, we have just add 3 because your stay only was for 2 nights. 5. You were informed about the hotel fee through the Terms and Conditions and Lease Agreement, any of my clients can assure this information even more when it is a charge payable directly to building not to us. 6. The apartment has enough inventory for 6 adults and I had given you the instructions where you can find extra inventory. I will be happy to solve this suggestions in order to improve our service but in honor of justice, I think we have provided you all the necessary support for a very short reservation of just 2 nights, also I have given you the courtesy to stay after regular check out time in order to compensate your late check in... so I think you can be more fair with our service even more you have been informed about hotel charges or when you had a person ready to support you close to you. Regards, DAVID RENDON
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

It was great and enjoyable.

  • 5 of 5

It is great location and very clean and pleasant condo and the owner was very helpful. We all had great time . Thanks

  • Submitted: May 9, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Mr. Kia: Warm Greeting! It has been a real pleasure to having you in one of our condominiums, you became a new family member and we hope haviing you by future. We really appreciate your confidence! Regards, David Rendon, Barbara Murad & Ximena Patino
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Formidable propiedad y trato

  • 5 of 5

En varias ocasiones me he puesto en contacto con David Rendon para rentar en Marenas Resort y siempre he recibido una atencion muy amable

La propiedad muy bonita y muy centrica , yo resido en Miami y a pesar de eso rento esa propiedad varias veces en el summer

Gracias David y tambien a Zunilda por ser tan atentos y agradables

El valet del hotel muy bueno y el servicio de la playa tambien

👍👍👍👍

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mil gracias por su colaboración, sra. Bedón!! Esperamos tenerlo nuevamente con nosotros. Cordialmente, DAVID RENDÓN Visit our website: http://novahabitat.com/ Ph: (954)580.7070 Join us! https://apartamentosusa.wordpress.com (Spanish) https://www.facebook.com/NovaHabitat https://twitter.com/novahabitat
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Vacaciones en familia

  • 4 of 5

Estuvimos en Marenas, la ubicación excelente , el dpto muy comodo, los servicios de Marenas tambien

Muy recomendable para familias!!

Ademas Publix, CVS etc todo super cerca

Nos encanto y quisieramos volver!

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Muchísimas Gracias por su colaboración! Será un placer si los podemos tener nuevamente en nuestro condominio en próximas ocaciones e igualmente tendremos siempre muy en cuenta en sus comentarios. Por favor déjeme saber sus comentarios y preguntas al respecto. Cordialmente, DAVID RENDÓN Visit our website: http://novahabitat.com/ Ph: (954)580.7070 Join us! https://apartamentosusa.wordpress.com (Spanish) https://www.facebook.com/NovaHabitat https://twitter.com/novahabitat
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Estadía Espectacxular

  • 5 of 5

Excelente sitio, buena atención, economía en el precio versus tarifa del hotel. Definitivamente lo recomiendo.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mil gracias por su colaboración!! Esperamos tenerlo nuevamente con nosotros. Cordialmente, DAVID RENDÓN Visit our website: http://novahabitat.com/ Ph: (954)580.7070 Join us! https://apartamentosusa.wordpress.com (Spanish) https://www.facebook.com/NovaHabitat https://twitter.com/novahabitat
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Barpub
8 Miles
Houston's:17355 Biscayne Blvd,North Miami FL 33160
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Turnberry Isle Resort Golf Club
Nearest Train
7.7 Miles
3001 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, FL 33021
Nearest Motorway
Collins Av., Biscayne Blvd, Ives Dairy Rd East
Nearest Restaurant
Caracol Restaurant by Marenas Resort
Nearest Beach
Sunny Isles Beach
Car: recommended
Other Activities:

Top Thing to do in City:

* Gulf Stream Park & Casino.

* Visit the design stores.

* Visit the beach located front the building..

* Go to fish on the pier.

* Visit the Aventura Mall and Bal Harbor shops.

Top Thing to do in Budget:

* Key Biscayne - Cape Florida Lighthouse, Crandon Park Beach.

* Jungle Island.

* Miami Metrozoo.

* Miami Seaquarium.

* Billie Swamp Safari Everglades Seminole Airboat Park & Ride.

Top Thing to do in Family:

* Get relax in the beach.

* Go shopping.

* Ride a bote.

* Go to fish on the pier.

* Visit other cities.

The atmosphere in Sunny Isles Beach is casual. The funky 50's motels and small beachfront hotels are giving way to luxury apartment towers and hotels. However, little has changed on the Newport Fishing Pier, where you can drop a line and fish from shore. For real deep-sea fishing, head to the charter boats docked on the Intracoastal Waterway at Haulover Beach Park. Across the way, a one-mile stretch of white sand and open ocean surf invites sunbathing and swimming. Oleta River State Park is a popular destination for kayaking and biking.

The Dezer Collection in Sunny Isles Beach is a unique automobile museum and event space with more than 1,200 vehicles on display including a Batmobile and cars from James Bond movies. A variety of shops and international restaurants line Collins Avenue, the main street of the area. .

Sunny Isles Beach is often referred to as Florida's Riviera. It's a Miami seaside community with an international mix of residents who appreciate its many amenities.

Copyright by Greater Miami Convention & Visitors Bureau

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500
Cleaning Fee $140

Our rates can change in accordance to availability.

We try to keep good deals depending of calendar, we can assure you we are not the expensive offer and we guarantee you a fair price.

* The $500 for damage deposit only will be charged for property protection.

** This amount will be kept by credit card (Mastercard or Visa).

*** As soon as we verify the apartment conditions we will return the deposit.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund