Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

$999/wk in Fall, 7 bdrm, 3400sf, Oversize Pool/Spa, 7 Miles to Disney, Wifi

Sleeps18
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Space 315 m²
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

House, 7 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 18

7 bedroom/ 3400 sf beautiful villa in Legacy park community.

$999/week in September and October.

Spacious villa:

3400+ square feet with 7 bedrooms and 4.5 bathrooms in each villa. 3 master suites. One master suite and a twin bedroom on first floor.

Convenient location:

This villa is conveniently located at the intersection of US 27/US 192. They are only 15 minutes to Disney World main gate, 7 minutes to golf course, and 5 minutes to a shopping mall where a Wal-Mart supercenter is located. 1.5 miles to a Publix supermarket. Many restaurants and stores near the villa.

Clean, quiet, and beautiful villa:

Fantastic forest view from the backyard of the villa #1. New mattresses, all brand new bedding with high quality as well as no backyard neighbor ensure your comfortable and peaceful rest at night.

Both villas were recently remodeled with new appliances, new BBQ grill, all new 26 inch and 32 inch LCD TVs in every bedroom, new 47 inch LCD TV in family room, new leather sofa set, etc.

Beds in each villa:

Three king, one queen, six twin beds, one sofa bed, one queen air bed, and 3 tri-fold mattresses in villa #1. King master suite with walk-in shower on first floor for senior people.

Four king, six twin beds, and 4 tri-fold mattresses in villa #2. New Sealy, Serta mattresses.

Up to 18 people can comfortably sleep in each villa.

Entertainment equipment:

Wii console with Wii sports and Wii play. DVD players. High definition LCD TV in every bedroom.

8 foot pool table and 7 foot air hockey table in villa #2. 8 foot pool table and foosball table in villa #1.

We provide FREE wireless Internet, FREE US domestic & Canada phone calls.

The kitchen is generously equipped for eating inside or outside. Coffee maker, blender, toaster, rice cooker, pots, plates, cups etc are provided. A slow cooker in villa #2.

Fully functional laundry machine, dryer, dishwasher, and iron are available for use. All bedrooms have linen, towels, hangers, and blankets. The private pool with hot spa is heated on demand. There is a child safety fence in the pool area too.

Baby equipment including a crib, a playpen, two strollers, and two high chairs is available with no extra charge.

Professional house cleaning services are hired to completely clean the villa before every new visitor begins their stay. There is a professional management onsite available to call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week if there are any problems or concerns during your stay.

24/7 monitored security system for your safety.

More Details

Owner
Qing Song
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english, Mandarin
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
August 15, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Just also want to take a moment to say thank you. Had a great time with the family. The house was great and we all did our best to take care of it while we were there. Loved all the amenities, and the kids loved the pool. They were in it every day. Thank you for making it so easy to have a wonderful vacation. If we come back next year we will surely contact you again.
Mar 2013
  • 1 of 2

Amenities

Legacy Park House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 315 m²
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 18
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
    Bathroom 5 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 18
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 7 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Notes:
Our villa is perfectly situated for all the theme parks and other major attractions within Central Florida. Disney World, Universal Studios, Sea World, Islands of Adventure, International Drive and many other attractions too numerous to mention within the Orlando area are all only a short drive away. There are also many shopping opportunities within easy reach with a number of large shopping malls and designer outlet stores in the vicinity. The Gulf Coast is only an hour or so away to the west, with the perfect white sandy beaches of Clearwater and St Petersburg. This side of Florida is also the home of Busch Gardens, a park blending the latest rides with a variety of wild animals. To the east it is an easy journey to destinations such as Daytona Beach and the Kennedy Space Center.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

64% Complete
23% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
$999/wk in Fall, 7 bdrm, 3400sf, Oversize Pool/Spa, 7 Miles to Disney, Wifi
average rating of 4.529412 based on 19 reviews
4

Very good value

  • 4 of 5

Very nice house, It could use some TLC and repairs. Sliding glass door can use some maintenance, microwave over over stove not working. But there was a counter top one that worked. House had many light bulbs that were not working. There was a lot of trim work that can use repainting. Patio furniture was worn out due for replacement. Over all I had a nice stay nice area. Pros. Location lots of space. Lots of bedrooms 7. Then they supplied 2 mats and 2 queen size air mattresses. 4 strollers and car seat available. Extra fans , There was even a xmass tree for the holidays, blow driers, irons, grocery store 5 mins away. Easy access to interstate, airport about 30 mins away with no traffic.

  • Submitted: May 8, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We will replace the cushions of the patio furniture. Melinda
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Scottsboro
3

Property is close to parks and the pool was great but needs some upgrades.

  • 3 of 5

Large house accommodated everyone however the downstairs bedroom and also 1 bedroom upstairs had no closet to hang clothes, the game room in the garage was to warm for adults to use, website stated there were new mattresses but our daughter slept on the couch the last night because her bed was saggy in the middle so find that hard to believe. Plenty of dishes but think all the pots and pans were picked up at yard sales all need to be replaced. Drawer in fridge was broken and microwave above stove had sign not to use,the door fell off when we opened it. Property owner needs to fix or replace just was tacky. The water sprayer for the sink had black mold on it obviously we didn't use it. The towels had a sour smell like they had taken to long to dry must be cause the dryer took FOREVER to dry, had to run each load twice. Property owner sets the A/Center to 72 which was to warm for the upstairs, sleeping was uncomfortable some nights and we rented during March so summer would be unbearable. Lastly you would think a place that would accommodate a group this large would have a grill suitable for such, instead we were provided with an old shaky small one that didn't cook on one side, we make it work but very frustrating. Baby items were provided such as high chairs,playpen and strollers but they were dirty and one of the strollers had a broken wheel that we didn't notice until l time to load in the vehicle to go to Disney so we had to go buy one,, we're were told we would be reimbursed for it though. We have never rented a home for vacation before so I am disappointed in this house, but will try it again I'm sure because we did save money eating at home and more comfortable than a hotel. Just hope we have better luck.

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: All the beds are new. The guest just notified me that the wood frame support in the middle of a king bed was missing, so that specific bed appeared to be sagging. This is the first time that this issue is reported to me. The property manager will fix the wood frame. All the other beds are in good condition. Although the microwave above the stove is out of order, another microwave on the counter top is available for use. We will buy a bigger BBQ grill. About the room temperature, it is very common among home owners that the AC is set to 72 degrees. Thank Laura for reporting all these issues. There is always room for improvement. Melinda
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Carl Runge

  • 4 of 5

House was nice and spacious. Only complaint would be that it should have been cleaned better and that they only clean the sheets after each stay.

  • Submitted: Dec 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: All the towels and dishes are also cleaned after each stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great spacious home

  • 4 of 5

The house was clean & very spacious. The pool table has a bad leg. But we managed! The house has tons of extra sleeping mats, pillows, cribs, strollers. My guests were all adults. We had no use for them but were amazed of how family friendly the house was. I've never liked the mattresses and pillows from rental homes. But this house had comfortable pillows and mattresses in every room. Slept like a baby. During my stay I had a concern and I was called back immediately. Overall we had a great experience.

  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

In need of repairs

  • 3 of 5

While everything in the house was clean, there were plenty of things that were broken in the house. The biggest being that the AC handler upstairs was leaking and had been leaking for so long that water was very quickly dripping (almost to the point of a small stream) into the bedroom directly underneath it, despite the owners having had someone out the morning we checked in to have it fixed. Having another repair person the next day to try and fix it only made the leak worse. The upstairs carpet was soaked and the downstairs bedroom was completely unusable for our visit.

There was a door knob on one of the upstairs bedrooms that had fallen off. There was a drawer in the kitchen that was unusable due to the drawer front falling off. The medicine cabinet in the Master bedroom upstairs was broken as well.

Again, we all slept fine, but there were quite a few repairs that need to take place.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The AC problem has been completely fixed.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
West Virginia
5

Great home

  • 5 of 5

Close to Disney spacious rooms

Very good response from housekeeping needs.

  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Map

Other Activities:

Top Thing to do in City:

* Disney Parks.

* Sea World.

* Universal Studio.

* Lego Land.

* Golfing.

Top Thing to do in Budget:

* Disney Parks.

* Sea World.

* Universal Studio.

* Lego Land.

* Golfing.

Top Thing to do in Family:

* Disney Parks.

* Sea World.

* Universal Studio.

* Lego Land.

* Kennedy Space Center.

This 7 bedroom/4.5 bathroom property is ideal for your golf trip because you will be close to so many great courses catering to every skill level!

Champions Gate – 7 minutes, Highlands Reserve – 3-4 minutes (crossing Hwy 27 ), Legends at Orange Lake - 6 minutes, Ridgewood Lakes Golf Club - 11 minutes, Mystic Dunes - 15 minutes, Southern Dunes - 18 minutes, Celebration Golf Club - 18 minutes, Falcon's Fire Golf Club - 20 minutes, Diamondback Golf Club - 25 minutes.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Legacy Park House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
fall
Aug 26 2017 - Nov 17 2017
2 night minimum stay
$179
$999
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 18 2017 - Nov 25 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,499
 
 
March break
Mar 3 2018 - Apr 14 2018
4 night minimum stay
$199
$1,399
 
 
Early Summer
Jun 1 2018 - Jun 16 2018
2 night minimum stay
$199
$1,299
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$159
$1,099
$3,999
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $145

Nightly Rate: $169 - $299

Weekly Rate: $1099 - $2199

Monthly Rate: $1099 - $2199

The $145 cleaning fee applies for a stay of less than 7 nights.
The optional pool heat fee is $25/day.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable