check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Crystal Village in Destin -Best Deals in Town

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Nov 12, 2016
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 6 Sleeps

CALL/TEXT FOR BETTER PRICING

Escape to the white sand beaches of Destin. The clear blue waters will soothe all your worries away. This modern 2 bedroom/2 bath condo with flatscreen TV's, bluray DVD players, and wi-fi is just 2 blocks from the beach. Whether you are looking for a quiet couples retreat or a fun family vacation you have come to the right place. Destin is overflowing with attractions and great restaurants. Located near Pompano Joe's Seafood Restaurant. Balcony overlooks heated pool and lush, tropical gardens. Palm trees at your doorstep. If we don't have the dates available you are looking for, check out our other listing at #111194

  • Sleeps 6
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Parking
  • Swimming pool
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Owner
Speaks: english

14 Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

Millstone
4

We would definitely stay here again!

  • 4 of 5

The property was very clean, beds were comfortable, walk to the beach was short, plenty of room on the beach very close to the public access area. Blinds need to be repaired or replaced in the living room as several were missing or loose and some would fall off even with the most gentle closing, also all the dishes in the cabinets were dirty! Not sure if the maids put them up like that or if previous guests had put them away dirty and the maids didn't check them. We had to wash everything before using it. The grounds and pool were immaculate, all appliances were in good working order, neighbors were quiet and even though there wasn't anyone monitoring, everyone was courteous of the pool hours. Would definitely stay here again, my family and I feel as if we found a jewel with this area and condo!

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta,ga
5

Nice place

  • 5 of 5

It's a nice place to stay for vacation, close to the beach.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice property overall! 2 pools made for relaxation away from the actual beach.

  • 4 of 5

Great property! Clean, well furnished. Suited all of our needs. Put us in proximity to everything we needed. The beach was walking distance, only 3 blocks away. At the center of stores for shopping and attractions to go visit. We enjoyed our stay and can't wait till next year!

Elliott and Jennifer Turner

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We will stay again!

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay!! When we arrived at the condo it was clean and fresh! I really liked having our own reserved parking space also. I had a few questions before our stay and emailed Shaun a couple of times. He responded very quickly! The condo was across the street and a couple blocks down from the beach. But it was a very nice short walk. We will definitely be staying again!

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great place to stay!

  • 4 of 5

This was a cute little space, located just a short walk from the beach. It was clean and well kept.

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Canton, Michigan
4

Clean condo with easy short walk to the beach

  • 4 of 5

It has been 11 days since we returned home. We like the condo. It delivered everything we expected. The worst part of the vacation was the red tide at Destin area during our stay. We had no idea what red tide is until we get to the beach with irritated eyes, throat, and nose.

Deposit should have been refunded in 7 days. But we are still waiting for it as of today. If I receive the refund I will come back to update this review

  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed our condo. There was no deposit given, therefore there was not a deposit refunded. You made 2 payments for your stay, and that included the fee for staying in the condo, the cleaning, and the taxes. I trust you will update this review as you said you would.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 2

Location

Activity and Interests

This is a great location, close and convenient to everything. It is minutes away from Silver Sands Outlet Mall, Destin Commons, miniature golf, famous restaurants, the Track family amusement, and Big Kahunas water park! You can also enjoy sailing, parasaling, taking a dolphin cruise or chartering a fishing trip.

Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
WInter
Nov 1 2016 - Feb 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$79
$495
$1,100
 
 
Spring
Mar 1 2017 - May 15 2017
3 night minimum stay
$99
$675
 
 
Summer
May 16 2017 - Aug 13 2017
3 night minimum stay
$139
$895
 
 
Summer
Aug 14 2017 - Sep 11 2017
3 night minimum stay
$110
$775
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $125 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

Minimum age requirement is 25.
CALL/TEXT FOR BETTER PRICING

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Avg/night
Contact Me Email Owner
Updated: Nov 12, 2016
12
Available arrival
12
Available stay (no arrival)
12
Unavailable

Amenities

Property Type

  • condo

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic

General

  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Dining

  • Dining Area

Entertainment

  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable

Pool / Spa

  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool

Suitability

  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed

Location Type

  • Beach View

Attractions

  • cinemas
  • restaurants

Leisure Activities

  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing

Local Services & Businesses

  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Bathrooms

  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2

Bedrooms

  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2

Outside

  • Balcony

Meals

  • Guests provide their own meals

Notes:

  • Your 'home away from home' includes: High Speed Internet - WIFI Fully-equipped kitchen Dishwasher Microwave Ice Maker Washer/Dryer Iron/Ironing Board Linens/Towels 3 Flatscreen TV's 2 BluRay players Ceiling fans Balcony Furniture Two pools (one seasonaly heated) Reserved Parking at Your Steps

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car