Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Crystal Village in Destin -Best Deals in Town

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 6 Sleeps

Escape to the white sand beaches of Destin. The clear blue waters will soothe all your worries away. This modern 2 bedroom/2 bath condo with flatscreen TV's, bluray DVD players, and wi-fi is just 2 blocks from the beach. Whether you are looking for a quiet couples retreat or a fun family vacation you have come to the right place. Destin is overflowing with attractions and great restaurants. Located near Pompano Joe's Seafood Restaurant. Balcony overlooks heated pool and lush, tropical gardens. Palm trees at your doorstep. If we don't have the dates available you are looking for, check out our other listing at #111194

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 5, 2018


Miramar Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Your 'home away from home' includes: High Speed Internet - WIFI Fully-equipped kitchen Dishwasher Microwave Ice Maker Washer/Dryer Iron/Ironing Board Linens/Towels 3 Flatscreen TV's 2 BluRay players Ceiling fans Balcony Furniture Two pools (one seasonaly heated) Reserved Parking at Your Steps


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(36 traveler reviews)

63% Complete
30% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
Crystal Village in Destin -Best Deals in Town
average rating of 4.5277777 based on 36 reviews


  • 4 of 5

It was a great stay everything is close by and the condo was very much like home

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pine Bluff

Minutes from the beach

  • 5 of 5

Great location near the beach and local shops. Had 1 issue but was fixed in a timely manner would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great vacation spot

  • 5 of 5

It was so beautiful and amazing it was clean it had everything you need like a home away from home the pool was clean and cozy the property was clean and every thing was convenient I will be making my way back

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

It was beautiful and perfect for our family of 4!

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Not what I expected

  • 1 of 5

I have come to Destin multiple times but this is my first time at this particular condo. Sadly my husband and I were disappointed. There were missing cabinet doors in the bathroom, moldy coffee in the coffee maker, the towels were still in the washer wet(once we found them), there were only 3 forks(5 people staying there), missing blind slats for the sliding glass door so even when it was closed everyone could see in because so many were gone(no privacy), no bedding for the fold out couch(we had to buy some so our kids could sleep), missing pillows for both the master and the fold out couch(again we had to buy some), unable to use the closet in the spare bedroom because it was full of broken furniture, both couches are stained so much you are afraid to sit on them and random frozen water bottles in the ice bucket in the freezer with the ice. Destin itself was great, but the accommodations were terrible. The one positive was that the pool is right outside so we could watch our kids from there. There just needs to be an overhaul done on that place and hire a better cleaning company. We will not stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review! We have 33 reviews with yours being the only negative one. These issues are so hard to believe! In fact, the guests that stayed right before you and guests that stayed 2 weeks before had nothing but good things to say in their reviews of the property. Another interesting fact is you never contacted us while you were there so we could address these issues. If we checked in somewhere and saw what you described, we would be on the phone with the owner, but again, we received nothing from you! We are sorry you didn’t enjoy our condo, but do know the we take pride in our properties and ALWAYS go above and beyond to make our guests stay amazing!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful time!

  • 5 of 5

This was our first time in Florida and we had a great experience!!! The condo was just as explained. It was located close to the beach, just a short walk! We do recommend that you either have a wagon or a cooler on wheels to help with the walk. Will definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Other Activities:

Top Thing to do in City:

* Big Kahunas.

* The Track.

* Silver Sands Outlet Mall.

* Destin Commons.

* Parasailing.

Top Thing to do in Budget:

* Go to the Beach!.

* Biking.

* Relax poolside!.

* Read a book on the beach...

Top Thing to do in Family:

* Go to the beach!.

* Big Kahunas.

* The Track.

* Dolphin Cruise at Sunset..

* Fishing.

This is a great location, close and convenient to everything. It is minutes away from Silver Sands Outlet Mall, Destin Commons, miniature golf, famous restaurants, the Track family amusement, and Big Kahunas water park! You can also enjoy sailing, parasaling, taking a dolphin cruise or chartering a fishing trip.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $125 + Tax

Minimum age requirement is 25.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.