Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

***Great townhome just 1 mile from Disney & close to Universal

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,500 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, 3 Sleeps

3 Bedroom, 3 bath new home fully furnished (Crestwynd Bay)- visit - MyOrlandoStay-com for vacation home near Disney.

Located near the Disney theme parks this Kissimmee, Orlando, Florida vacation rental home is an ideal place to spend a luxury vacation. It is located in a safe Gated Resort Community just 1 mile from Disney- will take you less than 3 minutes.

Our elegantly furnished 3 bedroom rental home in Kissimmee, FL comes with two king size beds, two twin beds and a double bed to let Eight vacationers sleep comfortably. There are three bathrooms fitted with shower and other amenities to make your stay more convenient.

The living room of this Kissimmee home rental includes many entertainment facilities such as a flat Screen TV, cable for a pleasant stay. You can enjoy refreshing views of garden from our child-friendly home or relaxed around the private indoor pool. The kitchen is fully equipped with all the modern appliances.

While staying at this Kissimmee home near Disney World you are just five minutes away from the fun and enjoyment, as well as beautiful beaches.

KEY FEATURES :

• Large Heated Pool

• FREE WIFI

• Laundry in Home

• multiple TVs

• Near Golf

• Near Beach ( 45 minutes)

• Child Friendly

• Spacious

• Near Disney World - FL- which is just 1 mile

More Details

Property Manager
Manny Sina
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english, Hindi
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 20, 2018

About Manny Sina

Involved in IT for over 20 years and Vacation rental management for the last 5 years.

M.S in Engineering, MBA. On the board of several HOAs.

Manny Sina purchased this townhome in 2008

Why Manny Sina chose Crestwynd Bay

Perfect location. Close to Disney.

part of many rentals in the same community.

What makes this townhome unique

less than 5 minutes to Disney World.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Ok,,,,,, Manny

We Loved this property , clean, well kept , close to the action and most of all very accommodating. We took off the linen from the two beds we also took out the trash ..... I will be staying at this property very soon .... I really enjoyed myself !!!!
Oct 2014
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Crestwynd Bay Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 5:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Notes:
Complementary WIFI (hi-speed) Free Cable with multiple TVs Free pool (community pool) gated resort community very new Next to shopping and restaurants very close to Highway I-4 and Florida turnpike

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(29 traveler reviews)

62% Complete
31% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
***Great townhome just 1 mile from Disney & close to Universal
average rating of 4.413793 based on 30 reviews
4

Clean home.

  • 4 of 5

The property was not the property shown, but it wss a nice home. It was very clean. It was perfect for our vacation to Orlando.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome!! We will be back!

  • 5 of 5

It was awesome! We had plenty of room and it was literally 5 min from the parks. Thank you so much!!

  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Definitely Not a Luxury Rental!!!

  • 1 of 5

My stay was worst VRBO rental we’ve ever had. First, the pictures in the rental listing were for another property. The listing number was for another rental property. The property listed was a luxury rental. What we got was a run down, dirty apartment in need of some serious maintenance.

Second, we had a great deal of difficulty finding the place based on the owner’s directions.

Third, the owner emailed and asked if everything was good. I replied that the kitchen sine leaked, the kitchen chair was broken, and the ceiling fans didn’t work. His reply for the ceiling fan was “you have to turn the switch on and then pull the chain. The fans work” and “staff tells me it is not loose, but will check it out”. Reply for kitchen sink and chair , “call for Alma to come look at it, the chair was fine and the sink should not be leaking, maybe you need to turn the tap a little harder”. (The kitchen sink is a lever.) His reply left me wondering if he was familiar with this property or if he even visited it. I had to take and send videos to show the issues his staff assured him were ok were not.

We didn’t spend very much time in the rental but what time we did was very uncomfortable. The paint on the walls and ceiling looked like it was painted by a child. The couches were dirty, the vinyl on the couch pillows was peeling off, the floors were dirty, one of the couches was so old when you sat on it you sunk in so far you could hardly get up, and one of the bedrooms had no dresser and the closet was filled with paint cans and unusable. (One of the couches was familiar to me since I had seen it in a previous review. The complaint was is was old and had holes covered with star patches. The reply from the owner was that the furniture was to be replaced. It wasn’t. We had the same couch.)

Since we were staying 6 nights and traveling with pets, we didn’t really complain because we didn’t have time for anyone to come by and check out the areas needing repair or cancel plans to stay with the dogs while waiting for someone to show up. In all fairness, we did request no one come look at the issues. I didn’t feel like I should be the one to be inconvenienced for lack of oversight on the condition of the property.

Future renter, check out the listing and confirm with owner you are getting what you're paying for.

  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Minnesota, now Florida for the past 2 months. Purchasing a home in Jan
5

This property is AMAZING and the owner is so easy to work with and very friendly!

  • 5 of 5

Loved this home! It is so spacious, beautiful, quiet and close to everything. I was initially going to stay here for a month but I loved it so much that I extended my stay for another month. The owners, Manny and James have been amazing to work with. I would definitely stay here again!!!

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Virginia
5

Better than expected!

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful place. Had everything we needed or at least had access to anything we had to pick up ourselves. Manny and his staff were professional and courteous, having had to change my rental dates, I had no issues. Everything worked and the area was quiet and beautiful and in the middle of anything you needed. If I had one complaint, it would be that some of the furniture downstairs was too big for the condo making it a little cluncky to maneuver if you had more than two people in either the kitchen or living room. Other than that, everything was perfect and I would recommend MyOrlandoStay to anyone.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

The place was clean well taken care of so made our stay perfect, Carmen was awesome too talk to her 1/2 hour before arival to welcome us. had to call Carmen lil confused bout wifi and she responded instantly and all was good ... will stay again without a second thought .Thanks Carmen you the best< Rob Fern

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
MCO
Nearest Train
20 Miles
Orlando
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
I-4
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
All
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Cocoa
Car: necessary
Other Activities:

Top Thing to do in City:

* Disney World.

* Magic Kingdom.

* Epcot.

* Hollywood Studios.

* Animal Kingdom.

Top Thing to do in Budget:

* Downtown Disney.

* Universal City Walk.

* Orlando downtown.

* International Drive attactions.

* Golf, boat etc..

Top Thing to do in Family:

* Boating.

* Parks.

* Downtown Disney Shopping.

* Beaches of Tampa, Cocoa Beach..

Disney (Magic Kingdom, Hollywood Studios, Epcot, Animal Kingdom and others)

Universal Studios

Sea World, Aquatica

Orange County Convention center

Kennedy Space center

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $75 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $200
Pet Fee $100

Rates are subject to change until reservation and payment. Damage protection required. Breakage of any agreement rules - min, $100 fee.
Pet is allowed with pet fee of 25 a night and $100 per month

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.