Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Cozy Condo w/ family friendly amenities

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,000 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 6 Sleeps

Located at Fall Creek Resort and centrally located to most of Branson's biggest attractions including 76 Boulevard and Silver Dollar City. This newly remodeled two-story upper level condo has a fully stocked kitchenette with full-size refrigerator, stove/oven, dishwasher, microwave, and washer/dryer combo. It has a spacious living area on the lower level with a sleeper sofa and dining table. The lower level bedroom has a king-sized bed with on suite bath and large closet. The upper level bedroom has a queen-sized bed with on suite bathroom. A large deck opens off of the living area and faces the water.

Check in 2pm and Check out 10am.

More Details

Owner
Kambry Speed
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 13, 2017

About Kambry Speed

Originally purchased by Mother and Grand Mother and enjoyed over the years by 3 generations!!! Our home is in South Mississippi. Our family loves vacationing and spending time together.

Kambry Speed purchased this condo in 1997

Why Kambry Speed chose Branson

We love vacationing in Branson! Beautiful sites and never ending entertainment options! We know that your family will enjoy time there as much as we do!!!

What makes this condo unique

Fall Creek Resort is family friendly with playground, swimming, fishing, mini golf and much more. The safety and security of the resort makes it easy to allow children to play comfortably. Its is also centrally located to many of Branson's attractions.

Amenities

Branson Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Golf Course View
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • Monument View
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat
  • Deck / Patio
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain climbing
  • pier fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
Fall Creek Resort offers lots of ammenities including indoor/outdoor pools, playground, mini-golf, tennis courts, marina, fitness room, internet access at nearby clubhouse.

Reviews

3.6/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

28% Complete
35% Complete
21% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
Cozy Condo w/ family friendly amenities
average rating of 3.642857 based on 14 reviews
3

Nice location, Quite

  • 3 of 5

The cleaning service is not very professional. I am an owner myself and demand a very clean condo for all my renters. Every review on my site make it a point to mention the cleanliness of our condo. Upon our arrival we immediately noticed a terrible smell in the kit and after searching for the odor we found a dirty dish washer that had mold and mildewed food inside. There is a rug in the bathroom shower that is so badly stained it would be thrown away if it were mine. The ceiling fan is in need of a good cleaning, The floor needed dusted, and the area rug in the living room was not freshly vacuumed.There is a brown thick substance in the bottom drawer in the refrigerator. (YUK!) I doubt the owners make it in there very often or they would see the condition it is in and make some changes in the cleaning service. When we arrived it was in the mid 80's and hot inside, The AC was turned on but only blew warm air and never did cool down. After the weather turned cold the furnace worked just fine. I read all my reviews and try to change any and all problems encountered. I would be more than happy to discuss this with the owner if you would like to.

  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

In need of cleaning

  • 1 of 5

Arrived ac didn't work. Kitchen pots, pans. silverware. dishes. dirty oven (was so dirty) dishwasher smelled awful, couldn't use oven or dishwasher had to clean shower and tub. I had to go get cleaning supplies. Had 7 interruptions. Was told housekeeping would come by they never did. Maintenance just walked in on me (scared me) they said they told owner they were on there way and she is suppose to tell renters they thought no one was there. She sent me cleaning refund of $40.00 We couldn't cook there. Bad experience she has been aware of cleaning issues I see from other posts. We left a day early due to more repairs coming.

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We attempted to work with this guest in every way possible to resolve the issues she had, however it was clear that she couldn’t be made happy. We have had guests stay throughout the summer with no complaints. After her first complaint, I offered to give her a full refund if she was unhappy and wanted to stay somewhere else. She did not take that offer but continued to message me every morning with another complaint. I refunded her $60 (not $40) in an attempt to satisfy her as well as reimbursed her for the toaster that she purchased during her stay. We were having some trouble with the air conditioning unit during her stay and I was doing my best to get it repaired so that they could be comfortable. In order for this to happen, the ac repairman did have to go into the condo to make the repairs. I notified her of this every time that the repairman let me know he was going in.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice, as advertised

  • 5 of 5

Clean well kept condo. Communication with owner was timely.

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very good stay enjoyed iy

  • 4 of 5

Well maintained very good for the price

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

As advertised

  • 4 of 5

Nice condo, fully packed with towels, pots &a pans, etc. Clean unit. Resort only had 2 pools instead of the 4 advertised pools, indoor pool was under repair. Condo does not have WiFi and the phone signal wasn't always the greatest. Also the unit only had cable in the living room, the 2 bedrooms did not have cable. Would definitely recommend this condo to others.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice condo with a beautiful view

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean, attractive and well equipped. Others we have used had one thin towel per guest. This one had a cabinet full plus another with extra linens. You might note that if wi fi is important, there is none in the unit. The description says internet. What that means is that you can use a computer in the clubhouse business center, but they will not give you a password to use your own devices. It's a great deal for a two bedroom.

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
16 Miles
Branson International Airport
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Pointe Royale
Nearest Train
7 Miles
Branson Express
Car: recommended
Other Activities:

Top Thing to do in City:

* Silver Dollar City.

* Music and Comedy Theaters.

* Shopping.

* Water Parks.

* Fishing and Boating.

Top Thing to do in Budget:

* swim.

* mini golf.

* fish...

Top Thing to do in Family:

* silver dollar city.

* shows.

* water park.

* fish..

Silver Dollar City, Fishing, Water Park, Shopping, Shows and Much More!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Processing $15
Cleaning $40

For weekly rentals when you book 6 nights you receive the 7th night FREE!
*4 night minimum (unless booking less than 7 days in advance)

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.