check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Stunning Gated 4BR Home

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Sep 28, 2016
Townhome, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, 10 Sleeps

We have three identical vacation townhomes located in beautiful gated resort community. Each 1470 sq. ft. Townhouse includes a main floor bedroom with a King size bed, private bath with TV. Our spacious Living area is complete with cable TV, & VCR, sofas (one sofa pulls out for a Full size sleeper bed) and plenty of room to relay after a full day at Disney. There is a slider door to the outside porch. We have added Wireless Internet for your free unlimited use anywhere inside our townhouse. The Dining area and Kitchen comes fully supplied with appliances, dishes and all eating/cooking utensils and a Washer and Dryer free for your use.

The Upper level has three bedrooms. A Main upper bedroom with a TV, a Queen size bed, dressers and includes a private bathroom. The two other bedrooms have two twin beds each, TV’s and dressers. An additional Bathroom is located on this upper level.

The townhouse is fully furnished in tasteful decorations. The unit you get may be a little bit different with the unit displayed here. The townhouse comes with comfort, sheets, pillows and bath towels. The kitchen has all cooking materials you may need to cook and eat in or, if you want to take back or eat out, the famous Route 192 (Irlo Memorial Highway / Vine Street) is 1 block away for many eat-in or take-out restaurants.

The community is located blocks away from a Super Wal-Mart Center, Super Target Shopping Center, K-Mart and BJ’s store.

The unit you get may be a little bit different with the unit displayed here. The price may vary depending on particular situations.

More Details
  • Sleeps 10
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Internet
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Owner
Speaks: english

11 Reviews

4.6
based on 11 traveler reviews

Tamarac Florida
1

Many ISSUES...

  • 1 of 5

When we arrived at the house the heater was off , we had to figure out how to turn it on ourselves, the WIFI never worked , we had to call the cable company to repair and never worked, besides the three TV room did not work .

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for finding the heating issue before our manage team arrived. The WIFI and TV didn't work because of the bad weather those days. We called cable company but the cable company wanted to talk to you to reset the system step by step. That is the reason why we asked you to call the cable company. Unfortunately, the WIFI didn't work after reset system and you had no time to allow cable company to come to fix the issues. But all issues were fixed on the day you left.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We Will Rent the Lovely Vacation Home Again !!!

  • 5 of 5

We love this vacation home, which is one of the best places that my family has ever rented! Very good experience for me and my family! It's amazingly peaceful!!!

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice and clean

  • 5 of 5

We were looking for a clean and inexpensive place to stay near Disney and that is what we received. The community is gated there is a security guard 24/7. The overall experience was awesome here. We loved it!

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay,wonderful environment!!!

  • 5 of 5

Eveything was great at this wonderful house,close to all the ammenities and shopping was a blaze.Definetly ,we will come back!!!

  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
5

Great value for the money!!!

  • 5 of 5

We had a very pleasant stay. The size of the condo is very nice and spacious just as described. It was great having a master bedroom upstairs and downstairs and having a washer dryer in the condo for wet pool towels and suits. The swimming pools were very nice and we swam in them daily. The location was also great. It was close to Disney, Seaworld, lots of food places, and shopping. Winnie was quick with responses and gave all necessary information. Our only disappointment was the beds were uncomfortable, but for the price and all the amenities it was completely worth it!

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 2
5

Excelent for the money

  • 5 of 5

House was clean and everything is exactly as described. Bedrooms are spacious, we loved the big flat TV at living room. Kitchen well equiped with all appliances working well, but there's not much space to store food and drinks.

Owners answer every question or request in minutes. Deposit refunded quickly. Location is good, several stores, restaurants and supermarkets nearby. The property is located in a very well maintained community, with beautiful lakes. Unfortunely fishing is not allowed, it would be a plus. All packages and mail is kept and stored in the club house, it's a convenient and good service. I recommend for a perfect stay for a family!

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 4

Location

Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer
Sep 4 2016 - Sep 30 2016
2 night minimum stay
$53
From
$58
Fri,Sat,Sun
$400
$1,600
 
 
Fall
Oct 1 2016 - Nov 17 2016
2 night minimum stay
$63
From
$68
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$455
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 18 2016 - Dec 3 2016
2 night minimum stay
$75
From
$85
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Pre-Winter
Dec 4 2016 - Dec 16 2016
2 night minimum stay
$75
From
$85
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Spring
Dec 17 2016 - Jan 7 2017
5 night minimum stay
$145
$1,000
 
 
Winter
Jan 9 2017 - Apr 2 2017
2 night minimum stay
$80
From
$90
Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,100
 
 
Fall
Apr 23 2017 - May 14 2017
2 night minimum stay
$65
From
$75
Fri,Sat,Sun
$455
 
 
Special
May 15 2017 - May 16 2017
1 night minimum stay
$29
 
 
Pre-Summer
May 17 2017 - Jun 22 2017
2 night minimum stay
$70
From
$80
Fri,Sat,Sun
$520
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$75
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleanning Fee $85 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 13.0%

Tax Rate: 13.0% Cleaning: $75

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Total amount
Email Owner
Updated: Sep 28, 2016
12
Available arrival
12
Available stay (no arrival)
12
Unavailable

Amenities

Property Type

  • townhome

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet

Suitability

  • pets not allowed

Bathrooms

  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2
  • Bathroom 3

Bedrooms

  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2
  • Bedroom 3
  • Bedroom 4

Notes:

  • Our beautiful townhouse is located in the gated community of Venetian Bay Villages, with a guardhouse that is manned 24/7 and additional security patrolling the area, Venetian Bay is one of the safest places to stay and conveniently located: 15 minutes from Disney World, 20 minutes from Sea World, and 25 minutes from Universal Studios. Venetian Bay Villages has the quiet charm of a European community complete with walking streets, white picket fences and nature paths. You're close to everything yet a world away from the hustle of activity. Only 7 miles from Walt Disney World. Amenities include: Tennis, Basketball, Volleyball, Spacious Clubhouse & Rec Center with Billiard Tables & Arcade.

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car