Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Stunning Gated 4BR Home

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VacationRentals.com checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Feb 23, 2017
  • Sleeps 10
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Internet
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

About the property

Townhome, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, 10 Sleeps

We have three identical vacation townhomes located in beautiful gated resort community. Each 1470 sq. ft. Townhouse includes a main floor bedroom with a King size bed, private bath with TV. Our spacious Living area is complete with cable TV, & VCR, sofas (one sofa pulls out for a Full size sleeper bed) and plenty of room to relay after a full day at Disney. There is a slider door to the outside porch. We have added Wireless Internet for your free unlimited use anywhere inside our townhouse. The Dining area and Kitchen comes fully supplied with appliances, dishes and all eating/cooking utensils and a Washer and Dryer free for your use.

The Upper level has three bedrooms. A Main upper bedroom with a TV, a Queen size bed, dressers and includes a private bathroom. The two other bedrooms have two twin beds each, TV’s and dressers. An additional Bathroom is located on this upper level.

The townhouse is fully furnished in tasteful decorations. The unit you get may be a little bit different with the unit displayed here. The townhouse comes with comfort, sheets, pillows and bath towels. The kitchen has all cooking materials you may need to cook and eat in or, if you want to take back or eat out, the famous Route 192 (Irlo Memorial Highway / Vine Street) is 1 block away for many eat-in or take-out restaurants.

The community is located blocks away from a Super Wal-Mart Center, Super Target Shopping Center, K-Mart and BJ’s store.

The unit you get may be a little bit different with the unit displayed here. The price may vary depending on particular situations.

More Details

Recent Review

About the Owner

Winnie & AJ
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
February 23, 2017

14 Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

Decatur, Ga
5

A great place to vacation with Family

  • 5 of 5

Awesome!!!

  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect house for us

  • 5 of 5

The house was clean, organized, comfortable and beautiful exactly as promised. Everything was what we wanted and everything out there was very clean the house was close to all the major attractions that we wanted not a far drive from the Disney World. Overall it was the perfect house and perfect vacation. And my family and our friends will definitely be using the great vacation house for future vacation rentals!!! thank you so much !!!

  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Nice house

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at the great property! Beautiful home located in a beautiful community. Close to everything. We highly recommend this property and as a family we are already planning our next getaway and hopefully we will be able to rent from them again!

  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Tamarac Florida
1

Many ISSUES...

  • 1 of 5

When we arrived at the house the heater was off , we had to figure out how to turn it on ourselves, the WIFI never worked , we had to call the cable company to repair and never worked, besides the three TV room did not work .

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for finding the heating issue before our manage team arrived. The WIFI and TV didn't work because of the bad weather those days. We called cable company but the cable company wanted to talk to you to reset the system step by step. That is the reason why we asked you to call the cable company. Unfortunately, the WIFI didn't work after reset system and you had no time to allow cable company to come to fix the issues. But all issues were fixed on the day you left.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
5

We Will Rent the Lovely Vacation Home Again !!!

  • 5 of 5

We love this vacation home, which is one of the best places that my family has ever rented! Very good experience for me and my family! It's amazingly peaceful!!!

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice and clean

  • 5 of 5

We were looking for a clean and inexpensive place to stay near Disney and that is what we received. The community is gated there is a security guard 24/7. The overall experience was awesome here. We loved it!

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Rates & Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Winter
Feb 1 2017 - Apr 7 2017
3 night minimum stay
$75
From
$80
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Summer
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 22 2017
5 night minimum stay
$100
From
$100
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Spring
Apr 23 2017 - May 16 2017
2 night minimum stay
$60
From
$65
Fri,Sat,Sun
$455
 
 
Pre-Summer
May 17 2017 - Jun 22 2017
2 night minimum stay
$65
From
$70
Fri,Sat,Sun
$450
 
 
Summer
Jun 24 2017 - Jul 8 2017
5 night minimum stay
$85
From
$90
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Summer
Jul 9 2017 - Aug 19 2017
5 night minimum stay
$80
From
$85
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Fall
Aug 20 2017 - Sep 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$70
From
$75
Fri,Sat,Sun
$490
 
 
Pre-Winter
Nov 1 2017 - Nov 16 2017
5 night minimum stay
$65
From
$70
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$450
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 17 2017 - Nov 26 2017
5 night minimum stay
$80
From
$85
Fri,Sat,Sun
$560
 
 
Pre-Winter
Nov 27 2017 - Dec 14 2017
5 night minimum stay
$60
From
$65
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Christmas
Dec 15 2017 - Jan 1 2018
7 night minimum stay
$159
From
$159
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Holiday
Jan 2 2018 - Jan 7 2018
6 night minimum stay
$120
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$75
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
Cleanning Fee $85 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

Tax Rate: 13.0% Cleaning: $75

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Avg/night
Email Owner Email Owner
Updated: Feb 23, 2017
12
Available arrival
12
Available stay (no arrival)
12
Unavailable

Amenities

Property Type

  • townhome

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet

Suitability

  • pets not allowed

Bathrooms

  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2
  • Bathroom 3

Bedrooms

  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2
  • Bedroom 3
  • Bedroom 4

Notes:

  • Our beautiful townhouse is located in the gated community of Venetian Bay Villages, with a guardhouse that is manned 24/7 and additional security patrolling the area, Venetian Bay is one of the safest places to stay and conveniently located: 15 minutes from Disney World, 20 minutes from Sea World, and 25 minutes from Universal Studios. Venetian Bay Villages has the quiet charm of a European community complete with walking streets, white picket fences and nature paths. You're close to everything yet a world away from the hustle of activity. Only 7 miles from Walt Disney World. Amenities include: Tennis, Basketball, Volleyball, Spacious Clubhouse & Rec Center with Billiard Tables & Arcade.

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car