check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Great Ocean View, Single Story End Unit

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Aug 17, 2016
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 4 Sleeps

This great single story end unit has a Panoramic Ocean view. It is fully furnished with a king bed in the master and two twin beds in the second bedroom. Two full bathrooms. Spacious living room with plenty of seats for entertaining. Large kitchen with a breakfast nook. Large 48 inch flat screen TV in the living and a large TV in the master bedroom. Six easy steps lead you to you single story vacation home. One car garage with with guest parking permit for second car for parking on any open space. Balcony has BBQ and table and chairs.

  • Sleeps 4
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Swimming pool
  • Pets considered
  • Bookable online

About the Owner

Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish

1 Reviews

1 traveler review

Phoenix Arizona
1

Last Family Vacation Memorable for Dirt

  • 1 of 5

Rented Unit last four Julys. Has a wonderful view. This year unit was not clean. In fact it was run down. It had fingerprints/marks on walls, carpet was stained, upholstery was filthy, found old food under beds with dog urine stains & sink had been leaking for a while. Property Manager noted that we don't live in a perfect world. First week 7 people checked out damage. No compensation was offered even though we paid premium for July. Beware of electric bill.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: You have been a valued renter of mine for the past 8 years and I am glad that we have met all your expectations in the past. We take great care to have our rental units clean and welcoming for the upcoming renters yet unfortunately, it seems that this time prior to your arrival, we had a few items overlooked by our cleaning crew. And for that we do apologize. We do take pride in our business and have genuine concern to provide the best customer service we can. That is why as soon as we received your email regarding the condition of the rental unit, we immediately took action. We sent our cleaning crew back out to address the issues, arranged for the carpet and upholstery to be cleaned and set an appointment for our plumber to fix the leak under the sink. Unfortunately the heater was left on at a low setting by the previous tenant. We turned it off when we visited the unit and we absorbed the cost of the utility bill. Thank you for your business,
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Activity and Interests

The flower Fields, Lego Land, The company Stores outlet mall, Museum of Music, The village downtown Carlsbad, the beach, golfing and much more.

Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
SUMMER - SEPTEMBER
Sep 1 2016 - Sep 30 2016
29 night minimum stay
$3,600
 
 
FALL - OCTOBER
Oct 1 2016 - Oct 31 2016
30 night minimum stay
$2,650
 
 
FALL - NOVEMBER
Nov 1 2016 - Nov 30 2016
29 night minimum stay
$2,650
 
 
WINTER - DEC/JAN
Dec 1 2016 - Jan 31 2017
30 night minimum stay
$2,650
 
 
WINTER - FEBRUARY
Feb 1 2017 - Feb 28 2017
27 night minimum stay
$2,650
 
 
WINTER - MARCH
Mar 1 2017 - Mar 31 2017
30 night minimum stay
$2,650
 
 
SPRING - APRIL
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 30 2017
29 night minimum stay
$2,650
 
 
SPRING - MAY
May 1 2017 - May 31 2017
30 night minimum stay
$2,650
 
 
SUMMER- JUNE
Jun 1 2017 - Jun 30 2017
29 night minimum stay
$3,600
 
 
SUMMER - JULY
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 31 2017
30 night minimum stay
$3,600
 
 
SUMMER - AUGUST
Aug 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
30 night minimum stay
$3,600
 
 
SUMMER - SEPT
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 30 2017
29 night minimum stay
$3,600
 

Additional information about rental rates

December - March $2650
June - September $3600
The rest of the year $2650.
Cleaning fee $150.
Processing fee $25.
Damage Insurance $69.00 or $1000 security deposit.
Pool key and utilities deposit $300 if obtaining Damage Insurance.
Pets-extra cleaning fee of $25-50.
Monthly rates include Cable, Internet, and all utilities are included (electricity up to $75).

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Total amount
Contact Me Email Manager
Updated: Aug 17, 2016
12
Available arrival
12
Available stay (no arrival)
12
Unavailable

Amenities

Property Type

  • condo

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic

Dining

  • Dining Area

Pool / Spa

  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool

Suitability

  • pets considered

Location Type

  • Ocean View

Attractions

  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks

Leisure Activities

  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • groceries

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Bathrooms

  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2

Bedrooms

  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2

Meals

  • Guests provide their own meals

Notes:

  • Large pool, Jacuzzi and rec room.

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car