check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Great Ocean View, Single Story End Unit


Property Details

Updated: Dec 8, 2016
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 4 Sleeps

This great single story end unit has a Panoramic Ocean view. It is fully furnished with a king bed in the master and two twin beds in the second bedroom. Two full bathrooms. Spacious living room with plenty of seats for entertaining. Large kitchen with a breakfast nook. Large 48 inch flat screen TV in the living and a large TV in the master bedroom. Six easy steps lead you to you single story vacation home. One car garage with with guest parking permit for second car for parking on any open space. Balcony has BBQ and table and chairs.

  • Sleeps 4
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Swimming pool
  • Pets considered
  • Bookable online

About the Owner

Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish

1 Reviews

1 traveler review

Phoenix Arizona

Last Family Vacation Memorable for Dirt

  • 1 of 5

Rented Unit last four Julys. Has a wonderful view. This year unit was not clean. In fact it was run down. It had fingerprints/marks on walls, carpet was stained, upholstery was filthy, found old food under beds with dog urine stains & sink had been leaking for a while. Property Manager noted that we don't live in a perfect world. First week 7 people checked out damage. No compensation was offered even though we paid premium for July. Beware of electric bill.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: You have been a valued renter of mine for the past 8 years and I am glad that we have met all your expectations in the past. We take great care to have our rental units clean and welcoming for the upcoming renters yet unfortunately, it seems that this time prior to your arrival, we had a few items overlooked by our cleaning crew. And for that we do apologize. We do take pride in our business and have genuine concern to provide the best customer service we can. That is why as soon as we received your email regarding the condition of the rental unit, we immediately took action. We sent our cleaning crew back out to address the issues, arranged for the carpet and upholstery to be cleaned and set an appointment for our plumber to fix the leak under the sink. Unfortunately the heater was left on at a low setting by the previous tenant. We turned it off when we visited the unit and we absorbed the cost of the utility bill. Thank you for your business,
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Activity and Interests

The flower Fields, Lego Land, The company Stores outlet mall, Museum of Music, The village downtown Carlsbad, the beach, golfing and much more.

Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Email Manager
Updated: Dec 8, 2016
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Property Type

  • condo


  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic


  • Dining Area

Pool / Spa

  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool


  • pets considered

Location Type

  • Ocean View


  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks

Leisure Activities

  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • groceries

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2


  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2


  • Guests provide their own meals


  • Large pool, Jacuzzi and rec room.

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car