Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call Booking Assistance 888-829-7076


Bedrooms 4
Space 1,400 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Condo, 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 12, Wi-Fi, 2 1/2 Blocks to Beach/Boards/Rides


FAMILIES OR VERY MATURE ADULTS ONLY. NO EXCEPTIONS. This is a 'family oriented' condominium complex. No 'under 25' group rentals. THERE ARE NO EXCEPTIONS. Please do not inquire.


Are you looking for an affordable rental for your large family? You found it here in this spacious, newer construction classic Wildwood condominium. Don't compromise on amenties! It's all here for you. This rental has everything that your large family will need for a perfect Wildwood beach vacation.

The most requested amenities are here - Comcast cable TV and high speed wireless internet, two full baths, parking for up to three cars. There is plenty of extra room in the garage for the storage of your beach gear too. Professional cleaning is always included, never optional, never extra. **GUARANTEED CLEAN**!

**Master bedroom with queen bed, one of the two full baths, TV.

**2nd bedroom with queen bed, TV

**3rd bedroom with two twins, TV

**4th bedroom with two sets of twin-twin bunks - sleeps up to 4 children comfortably. TV.

**2nd full bath with shower over tub in the hallway

**Living room with queen sofa sleeper and loveseat. **Nice big wall mounted big screen HDTV over the gas fireplace!

**Dining room seats 6; seating for four more at kitchen counter bar area

**Fully equipped kitchen with all the appliances and amenities.

**Two car garage parking, plus the owner provides a parking pass to be used at any metered street spot for a 3rd car as well.

**Large Covered Front Deck with outdoor furniture.

**Washer, dryer, iron, ironing board in unit

This condo is 2 1/2 blocks from the center of the boardwalk - 135 E Wildwood Ave., which is in between Pacific Ave. and New Jersey Ave. When you walk up to the boardwalk, everything that your children will want to do and see is dead ahead, including the largest of the three Morey's ride piers and two waterparks. Ride the rides, and play the games! Walk back to your clean, quiet condo for a good night's sleep. This is a family oriented condominium complex.

**No Smoking in Unit.

**No Pets Permitted



• Comfortably and tastefully furnished

• Two Balconies for this unit – one in front - large, covered, with furniture, and one rear off of the 'queen' bedroom

• High-Speed Wireless Internet Access

• Big screen Flat-screen HDTV in the living area with DVD

• Fully equipped Kitchen with all appliances and amenities

• Washer/Dryer in private laundry room

• Comcast cable and Wi-Fi in unit


• Quiet, “FAMILIES ONLY” building

• Pretty professionally landscaped front grassy area

• Extra Large Black Top Driveway Area in the Rear

• Outside Rinse Shower

• Large Garage with Two Reserved Parking Spaces per Unit


• Master – Queen

• Bedroom #2 - Queen

• Bedroom #3 – Two Twin Beds

• Bedroom #4 – Two Twin-Over-Twin Bunk Beds - Sleeps 4

• Living Room – Queen Sofa Sleeper

• Sleeps a FAMILY of up to 12 adults and children

GUEST BENEFITS (at no cost to you!):

• Professional Property Manager to ensure a carefree, trouble-free Vacation Experience

• Expanded Comcast cable and high speed wireless internet access

• Professional Cleaning upon departure is always included in the price

• Visa/MasterCard Accepted At No Additional Charge

• Sunny Days Ahead!

More Details

Property Manager
Diane Herman, Broker Associate, Don Martin Realty/Don Martin Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
July 20, 2018

About Diane Herman, Broker Associate, Don Martin Realty/Don Martin Vacation Rentals





Don't delay! The nicest rentals book up first and fastest. Reserve your prime time 2018 summer vacation today. Your choice of rental, your choice of dates. Book it!

This property is professionally managed, maintained, and EXCLUSIVELY marketed by:

Diane Herman, Broker Associate

Don Martin Vacation Rentals/Don Martin Realty, Inc., located at:

602 New Jersey Ave., (Corner of 6th and New Jersey)

North Wildwood, NJ 08260


Why Diane Herman, Broker Associate, Don Martin Realty/Don Martin Vacation Rentals chose Wildwood

We're not JUST about rentals here. We are the only EXCLUSIVE full service property management agency on the island. Experience the difference!

FOR THE VACATIONER: At Don Martin Vacation Rentals, we place the emphasis on the vacationer. How we differ from other agencies is that we handle any situation that may occur, providing you with a 24 hour emergency contact number as well. With other agencies, they will tell you that they need to contact the owner to correct a problem, or - worse yet - they will give you the owner's phone number and tell you that YOU need to contact him/her directly! To best demonstrate the difference, suppose that the air conditioner goes down during your vacation. With Don Martin Vacation Rentals, you contact the office and it becomes OUR problem. We promptly see to its repair. With other agencies, you will have to call the owner yourself. You will have to hope that the owner is accessible, and if so, amenable to make the repair. Often days, if not the entire vacation, will go by without seeing any satisfaction. Whatever situation may arise, representatives from Don Martin Vacation Rentals are on standby to ensure that you have an enjoyable, stress free vacation. It is our commitment to service that has allowed us to build long term relationships with many of our guests.

FOR THE OWNER: Are you tired of low rates and open weeks? Is coordinating cleanings or repairs a problem? See the difference that "EXCLUSIVE" makes! WE can clean and maintain using our own employees and supervisors. (We can also supervise your own cleaning person if you already have one.) WE keep the calendar. There is no chance of double booking. WE can rent on any schedule, which allows you, the owner, to use your property as you see fit. For example, suppose you would like to use some summer weekends. It is not a problem to work around your personal use, booking "short stays" to fill the gaps. Please contact Diane Herman through the link in this ad for more info.


Wildwood Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Max. adults: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 30
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Renter must complete and sign and guest license agreement, listing the names and ages and relationships for all the people who will be in the house.
  • Renter is responsible for bringing property separated and bagged trash and recyclables to the curb on trash day.
  • No unregistered visitors or guests. Occupancy limits are strictly enforced.
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Main Hallway Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Master Bathroom - toilet , shower
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 4 twin/ single , Two Sets of Twin-Over-Twin Bunk Beds - Sleeps 4
    Master Bedroom - 1 queen , Spacious
  • Sleeps Two More on the Living Area Queen Sofa Sleeper
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • bay/sound
  • festivals
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
*Renter will provide his own LINENS, TOWELS, PAPER PRODUCTS, and basic kitchen supplies like trash bags, laundry detergent, dishwasher detergent, a kitchen sponge, personal products like hand soap, shampoo, etc. *Linens Required - 3 QUEEN; 6 TWIN *NO “UNDER 25” GROUP RENTALS! PLEASE DO NOT INQUIRE. *CHECK IN TIME - 3 p.m. *CHECK OUT TIME - 10 a.m. * PARKING: 2 reserved garage parking spaces, plus room for a third car in the driveway in front of the garage. *Comcast high speed wireless INTERNET *Comcast digital cable. *Sorry - there is no grilling here. *Sorry – there are no beach supplies provided here. Please bring your own things. * Outdoor rinse shower. Extra storage room in the garage. * NO SMOKING INSIDE THE CONDO. **GUARANTEED CLEAN** We Clean It. We Guarantee It! Cleaning upon departure is always included in the price of every rental.


3.8/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

40% Complete
20% Complete
20% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 3.8 based on 5 reviews

Very Happy

  • 5 of 5

Very nice and pet friendly would stay there again.

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure to have you and your family stay with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Queens, NY

Great Space!

  • 5 of 5

Perfectly accommodated the 9 of us for a family vacation. Large kitchen,

2 balconies, great wifi, and about 3 block walk to beach.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great condo the only problem we had was ants need to spray for them but right near boardwalk

  • 3 of 5

Great condo

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Definitely not worth the price we paid for the week

  • 2 of 5

Unfortunately we were dissatisfied with this rental. It has not been maintained well and it was obvious. The rear entrance, which was very exciting at first, opened up into 1 of the bedrooms, so for privacy to the occupants of that room, we did not use that entrance. The garage was in the back of the condo. The door from the garage that led to the front hall was broken and could not be opened, and therefore we had to walk around the condo and the next property in order to enter the condo whenever we went out in the car. Also, when putting out the garbage and recycles, we had to walk the 2 barrels around the 2 properties as well to get them in front of the condo. In the master bedroom, the bathroom door also jammed and if you closed it all the way while in using the bathroom, you had difficulty getting out. The door to the bunk bed room was also not functional as it could not close, and when you "closed" it partially, you would hear a very loud sound come from the door. The main bathroom needed some work as the towel ring was very loosely hanging on the wall so we chose not to use that for the week. Also, the tub has been "patched" and the "tub frame" itself looked like a patch job. The dryer had a spot in it which caught any snaps or strings on your clothes and ruined them which was unpleasant as well. The refrigerator was missing door "sleeves" to hold condiments so the door was useless for storage. Also, the 2 refrigerator bins were unusable as the bottom shelf had been replaced with a piece of glass that was shorter than the width of the refrigerator and actually sat on top of the bins which then you could not open the bins. Also, the "dressers" in the rooms were very small, child-sized, and could not accommodate a week's worth of clothing for an adult. The master bedroom "dresser" was similar and could not accommodate a couple's clothing, so we lived out of our suitcases which was frustrating. Also, there were only 3 hangers in the whole condo which was unacceptable. I went and purchased 3 packages of 7 hangers (21 in all) for $1 at the Dollar Store, and left them for the next renters. The front of the condo had a solid wall so you had no view at all. There were positives to the condo as well: kitchen was fully equipped and functioning well - water pressure for showers was great and stayed hot for multiple showers - the area was quiet - air conditioning worked well.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This sentence is hidden at the bottom of this review: "There were positives to the condo as well: kitchen was fully equipped and functioning well - water pressure for showers was great and stayed hot for multiple showers - the area was quiet - air conditioning worked well." The reason that you rent from a full service property management agency is that you have someone on site, on the island, to help you with any problems. Some of these things are really easy to resolve. No hangers? These are the types of items that can "walk away" over the course of a rental season. It's not a problem to bring you a few dozen. Other complaints, such as a dresser that is too small, is great information to have - something that we can address during the off season for next year. No one has mentioned this before. Other complaints about repairs, such as doors that do not open or close properly - these types of things are hard to detect until you actually stay here and live here. If no one reports these things as a problem, we would not know to repair them. So I thank this renter for reporting all of these problems to me, however, this was not the proper time or place. It is too late to help this renter now, but I have forwarded this review to this owner and to our maintenance staff to make sure that the next tenants do not have these problems. We will address them during check in/out this week. We are here to make sure that you have a nice vacation. Diane Herman, Don Martin Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Good location. Quiet at night and not far from the boardwalk.

  • 4 of 5

Good location. Quiet at night and not far from the boardwalk.

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Atlantic City
Nearest Ferry
5 Miles
Cape May-Lewes, DE
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Nearest Train
0.1 Miles
N/A - Bus Service to Wildwood
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
Garden State Parkway
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Nearest Beach
0.25 Miles
Other Activities:

Top Thing to do in City:

* It's all about the beach! Beaches are FREE!.

* Morey's Piers and Water Parks.

* Ride bikes on the boardwalk in the morning.

* Win prizes at the games of chance!.

* Lots of ways to have fun in the sun!.

Top Thing to do in Budget:.....

Top Thing to do in Family:.....

With over 9 million visitors each year, the Wildwoods are one of the top family vacation destinations in America! Wildwood was ranked the best beach in New Jersey in the 2008 Top 10 Beaches Contest sponsored by the New Jersey Marine Sciences Consortium.

Often voted as among the best in the country, the Wildwood beaches stretch on for five expansive miles — making them the largest and widest at the Jersey shore and on the entire Atlantic Coast. The very best part? With no beach tags required, they’re FREE! FREE BEACHES!

Overlooking it all is the world-famous Wildwood Boardwalk. This is 2 miles and 38 blocks packed end to end with stores, shops, water parks, eateries, live entertainment and amusement piers with over 100 rides and attractions. The boardwalk features a trolley called “The Tramcar”, which runs from end to end. “Watch the Tramcar Please! Watch the Tramcar Please!” If you have never heard this for yourself in person, you are missing out.

The sights, the sounds and the smells of the Wildwoods Boardwalk are pure sensory overload! There is something for everyone here. The Wildwood Boardwalk features several amusement parks and shops, most notably three piers collectively known as “Morey’s Piers”. You will find over a hundred rides and three different water parks to choose from.

Due to the very wide beaches, the beach is home to many sporting events, concerts, car shows, and monster truck rallies in view of the boardwalk. A stage is set off to the side of the boardwalk near Mariner's Landing Pier where several performances are held throughout the summer.

Wildwood is home to over 200 motels, built during the Doo-Wop era of the 1950s and 1960s, in an area recognized by the state of New Jersey, known as the Wildwoods Shore Resort Historic District. The term 'doo-wop' is used to describe this unique, space-age architectural style. The motels here are unique in appearance, with Vegas-like neon signs. A 1950s Doo Wop museum includes property from demolished motels such as neon signs and furniture. There are many “Neo-Doo Wop” buildings in the area as well, such as a neon lit Wawa and a 1950s styled Acme Supermarket, and even a Doo-Wop TD Bank!

Here are some other activities and attractions that the Wildwoods are famous for:

amusement parks, water parks, basketball, biking, skateboard park, boating, Fox Park, outdoor concerts, casinos, fishing, crabbing, kayaking, golf, jet skiing, parasailing, miniature golf, arcades, night life, outlet malls, sailing, boardwalk shopping, sunset cruises, surfing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, whale and dolphin watching, wind surfing, zoos and aquariums, etc., etc.

There's so much to do in and around Wildwood!

**Atlantic City and the casinos and night life and concerts are only 30 minutes away.

**The world-famous two-mile boardwalk is literally steps from your front door.

**The big, beautiful, guarded, FREE Wildwood beaches are second to none!

**The Cape May County Zoo is the best in New Jersey. It's free too! They ask for a donation only at the door. It's only ten minutes away from this home.

**The town of Cape May is only ten minutes away as well.

**Ride the Cape May-Lewes ferry to the outlet malls in Lewes, Delaware and ride the shuttle buses to all the outlet shopping areas. What a nice day! You will combine a beautiful Delaware Bay boat ride with shopping!

**Try a new golf course - there are many.

**Try your hand with a rod and reel or with a crab trap! Fisherman and women will have many opportunities to catch dinner.

**You won't believe the large selection of great restaurants - all within walking distance to this home.

You will remember a vacation in Wildwood for years to come. But many visitors don't have to TRY to remember. They come back again every single year! Your family will have special vacation memories here in the Wildwoods too!


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $400

Cancellation Policy:
Notification MORE THAN 90 days prior to check in date - all deposit monies shall be returned to the tenant, less a $200 cancellation fee.
Notification LESS THAN 90 days prior to check-in date - any refund is based on the amount of a re-rental at no loss to the owner, less the $200 cancellation fee. The more notice, the better the chances for a full recovery of the rent.


Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund