Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Lake House. WIFI As low as $79 nt also have house next door for rent

Bedrooms 3
Property type mobile home
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 6 Sleeps

3 bedroom 2 bath lots of off street parking for your boats North side 1- 5 miles to London Bridge and windsor boat launch.. Nice covered patio with couch and chairs Also have house next door to rent with a great discount!!! Listing # 7021039 Check it out !!!!!!!!! Great place for family and friends to stay next to each other. Lots of parking for boats. Nice quiet area. This is not a party place . Enjoy!!!

Brent or Shari
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
September 29, 2017


Lake Havasu City Mobile Home Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • mobile home
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
wireless internet , flat screen tv,nextflix, pandora .dvd player stereo surround .Fully furnished... master bedroom has a queen the other bedroom has a full with a couch with pull out bed the 3 room has a twin bed with a twin bed under... also the living room couch is a pull out bed . all linens supplied... THIS IS A MOBILE HOME !!


1/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
Lake House. WIFI As low as $79 nt also have house next door for rent
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews

False advertisement on website! very disappointing!

  • 1 of 5

First time using this site and had a horrible experience. First booked that house for the weekend my card was charged and then the owner email me saying sorry that is not my holiday price, II got to the house found out pool was a community pool not connected to the house and on top of that the dues were not paid by owner to the HOA so we could not use the card to get into the pool. Second the Wi-Fi code did not work and the TV would not turn on. Went to cook breakfast and had dirty utensils. Contacting the owner about all this situation was very difficult, so my family and I just made do with what we could. Other than that everybody had a place to sleep, and the AC works great except for the small one in the back bedroom in the corner we had to fix that so it wasn't so hot in that room. Do not recommend this property for vacation!

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry you had a bad experience. The house was clearly advertised as a community pool. All the fees were paid in full. The park manger contacted Me and said you brought 33 people to the pool.The pool max for the whole park is 25. The Contract said no more than 6 adults. Also you used someone else credit card to pay for the rent and they were not on the contract. I gave you the regular non holiday rate because of the confusion. I went to the house the A/C was working fine. The TV was set on wrong input. We have been renting the house for many years and never had a problem. Because of this renter the pool has been removed from the listing. So the rest of the owners in the park can enjoy their pool.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 2


Boating, fishing, wakeboarding, watersking, golfing, dirt bikes , Don't foget our world famos London Bridge !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,Aprox, 1 hr to Laughin, 2 hrs to Las Vegas< Must be 25 or older to rent!!!!!!! NO SMOKING!!!


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $85
Damage Deposit $500

Nightly Rate: $75 - $150

Weekly Rate: $795

Monthly Rate: $975.00

$ 79.00 nt rate when deal is on only !!!
Nightly Rates:
$ 100.00 Sun-Thurs
$125.00 Fri-Sat
$ 150.00 Holiday
Deposit Fee : $300.00- $500.00
Cleaning Fee : $85.00 to be left after all rentals....
Cancellation Policy : More than 21 days notice full refund..
14-21 days notice

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.