Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Fabulous Ocean Views

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VacationRentals.com checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Feb 6, 2017
  • Sleeps 4
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

Fully Furnished Condo with Ocean View! Wonderful upgrades and close to the world renown Montage Resort. 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, Beach Shower downstairs, Laundry within the unit, High Speed Wi-Fi and Cable TV, hardwood floors, granite countertops, backyard patio with bbq, walking distance to your own private Beach. Pool, Tennis Courts, and Finest restaurants of Laguna Beach. Free shuttle bus service

About the Owner

Skybridge Property Group
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
February 6, 2017

About Skybridge Property Group

Im a motivated individual who strives for the best experience of his customers

Why Skybridge Property Group chose Laguna Beach

Simple: Best View. Laguna Beach. Next to Montage

What makes this condo unique

Free Laguna Beach Shuttle

1 Reviews

1/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

1

Not As Advertised

  • 1 of 5

This condo was not as shown in photographes. Upon arrival we immediately noticed the pour condition of the furniture. Worn and stained. Kitchen was so dirty, food in the sink, crumbs, sticky spots in refrigerator, cabinets greasy and full of finger prints, coffee maker had a moldy coffee filter in it. Bedding stained and with holes. Hair in bathroom sinks. Filthy door jams. I called the management company and told them of what I found. They in turn called the owner who was insulted that I would suggest that the condo was not as advertised. It is quite obvious that the pictures were taken when the unit was brand new

and has NOT been maintained at all. I am giving this one star because the location is nice and as advertised.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Nancy, we are sorry we could not deliver to your expectations, we did come out the same day you had called (within a few minutes) to clean to your liking. And furthermore, the next day for another clean up job to keep you happy. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do. Best Regards
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

From the Owner

Simple: Best View. Laguna Beach. Next to Montage

Activity and Interests

Right next to the Montage Resort, the views are spectacular.

Rates & Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
June
Jun 15 2017 - Aug 31 2017
30 night minimum stay
$6,950
 
 
My Standard Rate
30 night minimum stay
$3,800
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $150
Refundable damage deposit $1,000

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Avg/night
Email Manager Email Manager
Updated: Feb 6, 2017
12
Available
12
Unavailable

Amenities

From the Owner

Free Laguna Beach Shuttle

Property Type

  • condo

Suitability

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Location Type

  • Beach View

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • golf

Floor Area

  • 1500 sq. ft.

Bathrooms

  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2

Bedrooms

  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2
  • both bedrooms have walk-in closets and flat screen TVs. Master bedroom has master bath

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car