Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call VacationRentals.com Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Sunrise view over the ocean at New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 60 m²
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, 2 Sleeps

We are located on the second (top) floor of a very charming and unique low-rise. The private balcony faces a lovely courtyard lined with grass, blooming tropical plants, and a pool. Best of all is the fabulous view of the ocean where you can have your morning coffee watching the sun rise. The unit offers covered parking and semi-private stairs (only one other unit uses).

The complex is quiet and comfortable, making it a perfect place for a romantic getaway.

Locate directly on a white sandy beach, with breathtaking view of the ocean. Enjoy the beach as you play in the sand and surf on the no drive part of New Smyrna Beach.

This is a no-pet / no smoking unit.

Renter must be at least 25 years old.

Rental is for a minimum of seven days (county requirements)

THERE IS NO BOOKING FEE AS I DO NOT USE THAT FEATURE ON THIS WEBSITE!.

More Details

Owner
Ray Cook
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 9, 2016

Amenities

New Smyrna Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 60 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • Walk in shower, newly remodeled bath room.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • King Size Bed, two large closets and chest of drawers. Plenty of closet space Large flat screen TV
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • nude beach
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Rental Amenities Two Pools, One Heated Yearound Large deck ocean front with seating for that sunrise coffee or afternoon cocktail ocean front. Gas Grill and picnic tables pool side Grocery Store and dinning with in walking distance Fully furnished, linens, kitchen, beach chairs, free wirless internet, TV in living room and bed room, Washer Dryer in the condo. Individual covered parking

Reviews

4.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

4

Property at Colony Beach Club

  • 4 of 5

The property was very comfortable. It did smell like smoke when we first arrived, and when we mentioned it to the office, they said the tenant downstairs smokes. Other than that, the fact that we have been home for over three weeks and still have not received our refund check. I called the office this week and they said it's a very busy time and they haven't had time to do the refund checks yet.

  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad your stay was comfortable....Yes the gentleman below smokes and leaves his door open and cause the smell to rise...The good news is its very faint and not noticeable all the time... Sorry the refund check has taken so long... thanks for your visit.... ray
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Just got back and had a great time.

  • 5 of 5

This condo is very clean and comfortable. It provides all that you will need and the property is very well kept. The location of the pool and the distance to the beach are perfect. Would recommend this to anyone.

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure having you come again this year, hope to see you again soon.... Ray
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Winter
Jan 1 2017 - Apr 30 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$805
$1,925
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
cleaning fee $78.75
Tax Rate 12.5%

THERE IS NO BOOKING FEE, AS I DO NOT USE THAT FEATURE ON THIS WEB SITE!.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Ask a Question Ask a Question
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Find a rental car