Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Walk right out to the Beach. Ground Floor Beach Front Condo

Bedrooms 1
Space 330 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights


About the property

Condo, 1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, 4 Sleeps

Book Your Vacation now before all Spring and Summer Weeks are gone. Pick Your Week in May, June, July and August. Nice Ground Floor Tiki Theme Condo in Beautiful Panama City Beach Florida. Small 50 room beach front complex has a nice Pool and Hot tub. Complex is located 2.8 blocks from Pier Park and is also close to alot of other attractions like Gulfworld. My Condo is on the ground floor so you can walk only about 25 feet to the beach sand. No stairs to climb. Condo has a queen bed, sofa sleeper, and a twin roll away bed, Cable tv and Wifi. Weekly rentals are from Saturday to Saturday. All weeks are available with a signed rental agreement and a refundable Damage deposit. Methods of payment are personal checks, money orders, credit cards, paypal and cash in person. Serious Inquiries Only Please. Thank you for your interest. Non smoking and no pet condo.

Come watch the wild dolphins play at Pier Park Pier. Just a short walk down the beach.

More Details

Ralph Siverio
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
July 10, 2018


Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 330 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Pool, Hot Tub, Wet Bar, Internet, Cable TV, Laundry, Volleyball Nets, Beaches, Fishing Pier


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
12% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Walk right out to the Beach. Ground Floor Beach Front Condo
average rating of 4.625 based on 8 reviews

great place to stay absolutely picturesque

  • 5 of 5

It was perfect it was right in front of the pool and 25 steps to the beach the most relaxing vacation I've ever had Ralph was absolutely amazing and very responsive

  • Submitted: May 30, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Ann; I am happy to hear that you had a relaxing vacation on the beach. Look forward to have you as our guest again in September.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Had a great time. The owner was very helpful in answering all our questions.

The bed was very comfortable and the air conditioning was amazing!

Thank you Ralph!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you. Hope to see y'all again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Awesome stay for an awesome price!

  • 5 of 5

My family of 4 had a great stay! You can't beat the room for the price especially. Another huge plus is with children you're on ground floor, walk out the door to the beach and pool just a few feet. No climbing up and down stairs with all of your baggage!

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi; Happy to hear y'all had a great Vacation. Hope to see you again next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Dedicated Owner.

  • 4 of 5

My family throughly enjoyed our stay. Recommend this property if u like me, enjoy an economical stay with the necessities. Ralph is an envolved owner that is always available. Thanks Ralph.

  • Submitted: May 14, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location. No view of beach. Needs slight improvements.

  • 3 of 5

Had a good overall stay at this condo. The place was exactly as pictured. Was informed right before booking that a sand dune would be blocking our view of the beach. Would have been much better with a view! Still was right of the beach so we made it work. Door leading into condo was a struggle all week long. Only way to open it was tug and place your foot on the bottom to help open, this got very annoying all week long. Also the blinds need replaced and did not work properly so we was trying to turn them the right way all week so no one could see in. These blinds had been repaired time and time again as seen by the glue and repairs barely holding them together. Found a sock in a drawer from a previous tenant which was not pleasant. Positives were location, air conditioner worked and everything else was great. Overall good stay but could have been 4 stars with the much needed upgrades to the blinds for privacy and the door actually working and not being tough to open all week. Ralph was very attentive and great to work with and would recommend booking with him!

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is a ground floor condo. If you look to the right of the sand dune you can see the gulf water from the inside of the condo as stated to the guest before reservation was made. I'm at my condo every Saturday to inspect the condo before each guest arrives. The beach sand gets in the door track. There's a broom in the condo to keep the track clean. This is not the Hyatt Regency for $550 a week. Actually I had refund the next guest because this guest smoked in my non smoking condo all week. Please read other reviews and see pictures.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Fantastic stay!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was exactly as pictured and described. Ralph, the owner, is responsive and helpful. It was the perfect size, location, and price for a couple. I would highly recommend this condo.

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi; I'm Happy that you enjoyed your time here at my condo. I hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Other Activities:

Top Thing to do in City:

* Swiming/skin diving.

* Amusements.

* Restaurants.

* Shopping.

* Deep sea fishing.

Top Thing to do in Budget:

* Beaches.

* Feeding dolphins at pier park ($3.00).

* Fishing at pier park ($6.00).

* Beach dollar stores ($1.00).

* Beach trolly ride ($1.50).

Top Thing to do in Family:

* Swiming with dolphins.

* Amusement parks.

* Restaurants/shopping.

* Pirates boat ride.

* Fishing at Pier Park.

Pier Park, Gulf World, Restaurants, Shopping, Amusement Parks, Swiming, Skin Diving, Boat Tours, Fishing, Deep Sea Fishing


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $75 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $100

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.