Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Deluxe 2-Bedroom Oceanview Condos...At Famous Waikiki Beach!

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,100 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 6 Sleeps

Welcome to your own Deluxe Oceanview Waikiki Condo rental..overlooking the beautiful Marina and next door to the famus Hilton Hawaiian Village....Just Steps to the Sand! Enjoy full-service amenities that features a beautiful pool, whirlpool, open-air lobby and lovely on-site shops & restaurant, along with valet parking. Additional Shops & resaurants are just moments away.

Enjoy your favorite tropical drink from your own Spacious Lanai, as you watch another Spectacular sunset over Waikiki Beach. Prepare your favorite meal in your own fully-equipped kitchen and then enjoy the comfort of your tropically appointed vacation condo rental that sleeps up to 6 people.

...Relax in comfort and syle from your own spacious 2-bedroom/2bath Oceanview Condo in World-Famous Waikiki Beach...Just a short stoll the the Sand at the Ilikai Resort. Call & reserve today...Aloha!

More Details

Property Manager
Ray White
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 23, 2018


Waikiki Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • coin laundry
  • rain forests
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Open-air Lobby, valey parking, Pool, whirlpool, on-site shops & resaurants, beach short stroll away, additioanl shops & restaurant nearby.


3.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
Deluxe 2-Bedroom Oceanview Condos...At Famous Waikiki Beach!
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 3 reviews

Great Location and Spacious

  • 4 of 5

Staying in this unit is the best of both worlds. You are located in a hotel with a great onsite restaurant, stores, café, pools and open air lobby. The room is spacious, sunny and a corner unit. I like the atmosphere of the Ilikai as it is gracious but laid back. Was very impressed with the large common areas of the hotel where there is plenty of room to sit.

The unit itself is a corner unit on the second floor with 2 good sized bedrooms, bathrooms and a large living room with dining table and kitchen. My only recommendation is that the unit could be updated (my sister stayed in unit 710 five floors directly above us with much nicer furnishings so it felt much more modern and for quite a bit less too) and more bedding and shampoos, etc. could be supplied as we were five people and there were only a few sheets and no extra blankets/pillows in the unit. There are two pools - the larger one is packed with kids. There is also a shallow pool on the 2nd floor that looked quieter. Overall, a nice place if you need more space than a typical hotel room.

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha: thanks for your kind and honest words, appreciated -- glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely enjoyed having you as our guests! Thanks for pointing out more linens could be provided -- will have our housekeepers increase supplies, along with extra pillows/blankets. Look forward welcoming you back in the near future. Aloha! ray
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

False pictures : Nice location but limited and old equipment

  • 2 of 5

BE CAREFUL : the pictures of the condo are not the right one... We didn't receive the condo for location, it's a totally lie !!!

The location was nice (very nice view) and you can watch show in the top of the hotel during the evening but the equipment was very limited (no equipment for the beach, no salt, no pepper, limited glasses...).

The condo was pretty much clean (there was sand left from the previous guest, I guess) and it's mostly modern and the wifi is not working !

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha: Thanks for your review,...However this person in simply Not Disclosing the Truth on What Happened. What She said is false... Due to Last Minute Maintenance Issue, we had to Relocate Client to Another Similar Unit - a lovely 2-bedroom Full Oceanview on a Higher Floor at the Same Property. It was Categorized as the same type of Unit, 2-bedroom Deluxe Oceanview. Once in a While things do come up and Relocation is Necessary (things break/needs to be fixed, or plumbing issues, etc). WE hate when this happens, but it is the nature of the business. She was informed of this. We Never heard from client Until Almost a Full 2 weeks later (except unit not having salt & Pepper Shaker, which we apologized and told her we would happily reimburse.) If she was unhappy about something, she should have Called us same day or Following Day, and we would have either attempted to move her to another unit or offered Refund. Waiting almost 2 weeks to say anything simply makes no sense. We Apologized to the above client Profusely when she did contact us via email approx. 2 weeks later. We sincerely do strive to provide Top Notch Accommodations and Excellent Customer Service - -so we Initially Offered her a $200 Adjustment. She then said "Its Not enough" so we offered her a Full Complimentary Night, and she was refunded this in full via the site The unit did have Full Internet Service..maybe she did not know how to work it, or had trouble with network and pass codes. Again, if this was an issue she should have called and would have been taken care of immediately. I dont think person saw the beach chairs we have in one of the closets. The Other Condo she got was actually an Upgrade, with a Nicer Oceanview. We do find once in a while, that No matter what you do or how nice the accommodations are, there are some people who will complain and simply will not be satisfied no matter what you do. All of our other clients Really like the property, the quality, location and views and this is the first issue we've had. However, We still hope to welcome this person back on another occasion and truly apologize. We are sorry we had to Relocate her...and we truly tried to assist her in the best way possible by providing a similar unit at the Same Property. We really did the best we can....and hope this does not negatively influence other future client bookings at this beautiful Property. Aloha,
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We really enjoyed our stay at the apartment

  • 5 of 5

It was comfortable, has great views and is in a convenient position. We thought it was a great choice. It is a 15 minute walk from Ala Moana Center. We had one issue which the owner rectified in a timely manner

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Honolulu International
Nearest Beach
Waikiki Beach
Car: not necessary
Other Activities:

Top Thing to do in City:

* Polynesiona shows.

* Luau's.

* Dinner Cruise.

* shopping & dining.

* beach/swimming.

Top Thing to do in Budget:

* Beach.

* Sightseeing.

* snorkeling.

* Hiking nearby.

* shopping.

Top Thing to do in Family:

* Beach.

* Luau/polynesiaon shows.

* shopping.

* Sightseeing.

* Dining.

Beach, swimming, snorkeling/surfing, luau's, nightly entertainment, polynesian shows nearby


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

admin/damage waiver $75 + Tax
cleaning fees, other $195 + Tax

Nightly rates 419/higher for holidays
-Weekly Rate: $2295-higher for hoidays

Nightly rates at $319-$379
Check-in aftrer 3pm, check-out by 11am
All rates plus tax, 2-night deposit to reserve at time of booking,

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.