Please consider the following guidelines when booking this property:
Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Awesome and recommend it to everyone.
My family loved it. Everything was awesome other than the crokarise in the kitchen was bit dirty.
We enjoyed our stay.
Everything was good except the floor was too sticky or oily. Will be good if mop was provided
Hi Amith Thank you for the time you took to review your stay with us. We take the comfort of our guest very seriously and we are pleased that overall you had a great stay. Feedback is such a valuable source of information, regardless of whether it is good or bad, and enables us to continually strive to improve our standards. We are disappointed to hear of the floor and do wished you had utilised the service number provided as we would have been more than happy to have housekeeping visit and remedy any concerns. W e pay for the housekeeping service so i will be passing on this to their head of staff. Hopefully get the opportunity to welcome you in the future. Janell
Comfy place in great location
The apartment was clean and spacious enough for a family of four. Location is very central to many attractions in Canberra and near a great area with lots of dining possibilities. Very good value for money if you just need a place to relax after a day of sightseeing.
We were very happy to host you and thank you for the time you took to review. We take pride in ensuring that each of our guests are made to feel very much at home, and so it was lovely to read that your stay was a great one. Thank you again for your review and we hope to welcome you again soon.
Everything was well-organised and for the most part clean. Couple of issues - couch placement under the kitchen bench meant that my nephew nearly cracked his head open. Coffee spill on front door had gone uncleaned. Hot water ran out after two 5 min showers. The outside area is quite grim looking - bit of a concrete jungle. Perfectly fine however for the one night.
Hi Jessica Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are sorry you had some issues. In regards to the stain at the back of the door, housekeeping has address this after seeing the note on your check-in form the next day. We will take the couch position into consideration given the comment regarding your nephew. We have never had a complaint regarding the positioning of the furniture but we are always happy and eager to improve. We also welcome guests moving couches to their desire as your comfort is our priority. We are shocked to see the comment regarding the shower as we have 2 large electric hot water systems for each ensuite. And once again have only ever received good feedback regarding the pressure of the hot water and its efficiency. We do appreciate the time you took to review and do hope to welcome again.
Well heated. Wondered about electric blankets in cold climate. Rather tired , corners, skirting boards dusty. Basically, but adequately equipped for a short stay. Quiet location, easy access.
great location at
At the current o/n rate I class it as good value. The apartments could definitely do with an upgrade or some running repairs. Front and back balconies are never cleaned. The location is great as a holiday starting point.