Check-in: 2:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
- No smoking inside the house please -The loss of key shall incur a $20 fee -The owner is not responsible for any accidents, injuries or illness.
-Conserve water & energy! Please kindly switch off electricity(especially air conditioner & heaters) & water when not in use.
-If the usage of the electricity is more than 10% of the rental rates, I will have to pass down the cost to the guest.
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
The property is very banged up and rough. There were no little luxury’s like a bedside lamp and the pillows are very old.
Thanks for your feedback Lorraine. The pillows are not expired until March 2020 as shown stamp dated on the pillow inserts by the manufacturer, however if you felt they are very old, I would have happily updated new ones for you if you have let me know. Before your arrival, I have informed you to please let me know if you have any question or issue during your stay of 9 nights as I live 5 mins away and would always try to accommodate guests’ requests as much as possible and as quickly as possible. Same as the bedside lamp – The listing photos show clearly that no bedside lamp provided in each of the bedrooms but I would have happily provide had you let me know. Unfortunately, I could not accommodate your request to extend your stay for an extra 3 nights as I had back to back bookings for my place and hope that you understood and able to find another place that fully meet your expectations.
Royal Show visit.
Very clean and tidy, and as advertised the home owner is lovely and communication was easy. The welcome package was a great touch also. The beds were a little firm for our liking but that is just our personal preference, overall the location, price and convenience suited our needs perfectly.
Thank you for providing the service for our family :)
Very good for parking
Close to and easy access to Thornlie TAFE
Lovely place, to stay highly recommended
Awesome little house with great location , quiet area and very clean
Great property at a great price , will definitely stay again
Home away from home
Complete privacy yet you are just a phone call away in for any queries or assistance. Definitely worth it.